End of Laptop History

9 28
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day dear friends of Read, I hope you are well and have an excellent week. With this article I culminate what happened to me with the Laptop, I hope I have not been so boring. 

As I explained in the previous article, I had to change the hard drives and return to Windows 8.1, uncover once again the Laptop, change the disks without problem, everything in order, but at the time of turning it on it gives me a loading error, requesting a boot disk, additionally I said that I had to check the cables that are probably disconnected. I had not disconnected any cable, but check that everything was in place, even so it continued to give the system boot error. I had to wait for my neighbor (Pedro) to be available to check the equipment with him, I must wait until 5 pm, I had to make some visits and at that time I would be available.

These people are my sponsors, they write very good articles, you can visit them and see the greatness of their writing, you will like it

Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty

I stopped by to visit neighbor Pedro at 5:30 pm, but I hadn't arrived yet, I came back at 6:30 pm and he told me that he was still busy, that he would call when he was available. I had to wait until 8:00 pm, Pedro called said to take the PC, explain what happened but as I had to format the disk with Windows 10, I had to change the hard drives again, when I turned on the PC it gives the loading error again now with the other disk, the connection was made with a windows 10 boot disk and the system did not recognize it.

Pedro explains to me that this had happened with a PC, the way to solve it was by formatting the hard drive, therefore we proceeded to perform the HD format, we tried again with Windows 10 and the PC does not recognize Windows 10, then we tried installing Windows 7, at that time calm returned, Windows 7 could be installed, after that it was replaced by Windows 10, the PC accepted without problems, some programs of daily use were downloaded, but when the PC was restarted, gosh Windows 10 failed again, the program was reinstalled once again, the other programs of daily use were downloaded again, it is told in a very simple way but this work we finished at 2:00 am.

That day, I turned on the PC again at 9:00 am, it was working without problems, finally problem solved, we could not download the Office, so I decided to work with Office in the cloud.

Now comes the payment, part of Pedro's job is to fix computer equipment, he also works in graphic arts, we had not talked about price, I expected him not to charge much and that he would give me time to produce it in Read. I arrive at Pedro's house and ask him how much he is going to charge me, I was surprised when he told me that he would not charge for that work, instead he asked me to remove two wasp nests that were in a tree at the entrance of his house.

Check the trees, one of the nests was empty but the other if it had some small black wasps, that its bite leaves a very large burning and you fall asleep the area where it acts (I have already been stung). I told Pedro that I would return at night at 7:00 pm, with a gardening scissors cut the branches around the nest, then I put them in a plastic bag and cut the branch where the nest was and gave them to Pedro, because I do not kill them, I release them in another place but they return to the same tree and make the nest again.

Thanks for getting here, everything is back to normal, the Laptop is faster, I can play Mir4 and do the articles simultaneously.

All content is original

The information obtained from the Web is indicated

The photos were taken by me

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me.

Written on dia: January 10, 2022

January 18, 2022





4
$ 3.83
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 2
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know your laptop now it's working fine. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias, esta funcionando muy bien, puedo hacer varias cosas simultaneamente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssssssss your pc is already working :D The good thing is that the payment was inexpensive, I remember that my father taught my sister and me how to remove wasp nests. It was dangerous, but very funny that day. I'm glad you got your pc fixed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, there are many wasp nests in the plants, we have a neighbor with a lemon plant that has about 10 nests but he does not want to eliminate them, the situation is that the house is alone, he does not live there, I hope no one will be stung. The PC is perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that your laptop is now working properly my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, for the main thing I wanted to do I haven't used it (the Read articles), it is working very well. I'm solving other problems, I haven't had time to post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take your time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it, well done, now you can work and do many things!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so and that the PC does not fail again, when I can increase the Ram memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago