Bad or Not So Good Days

3 21
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

This day has not been very generous to me, but let's go to the beginning.

First company, about three months ago I was connected to a company that provides internet service and it worked very well, at a very high cost 25$/Mb, but I could pay, although in my conditions is a lot of money and worked well with 1 Mb (Relax, I know that in some countries can reach 1 Tb speed, that is an unattainable dream), also did not know Read. The situation is that there was a short circuit in the station where the company's equipment is located, so they suffered serious damage, to the point that the company closed its doors.

Second Company, 15 days after the disconnection, I made a contract with another company with a lower cost 20$/Mb, besides working very hard to pay the monthly fee the big problem is the connection and configuration of the equipment, it really has no major complication, but the company must do it and for that I had to pay an additional $ 120 (of what I had saved and loan that I still owe), then the same thing happened, electrical failure and burned equipment, I had a duration of almost 1 month, at least the company recognized and returned some of the payment.

Third company, now practically bankrupt, I do not have to pay for another connection and I had 20 days without internet, who can live at this time without internet, thank you I am very patient. But I was lucky, a nephew who lives next door hired a service for 250$ and I pay monthly 25$ for 1 to 3 Mb, and he gives me the WiFi service for 10$ per month, perfect.

My bad day, it turns out that in order to have signal I must stick to a window or go to the back of the house, if it is cloudy we can handle it, but if it rains it is impossible to have internet, and today is one of those days, we are with cloudy and perfect internet, a cloud passes and to run, we return again and another cloud passes, until I stayed in a corner trying not to wet the laptop and wanting to write an article and here I am with the rain pouring down.

Photo taken by me at 5:14 pm on 03/08/21

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah right. We wanted to explore the advantages we can have online so internet is a must. I hope you get a better internet situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days have been sunny, so I have been able to surf a little better, however I need to be able to purchase the service directly and improve the speed. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago