I liked you..

1 27
Avatar for Fluwon
Written by
1 year ago

How do you feel about love?

How do you manage to give peace to people and turn their life into a dungeon at the same time?

I love madly, but it hurts.

 I loved you. Because you were the one who took the lead among the remedies for my loneliness, and I am someone who loves your wounds differently.

 

I know, it is possible to fit hatred into a love. I know that mountains of anger may surround your head, when that poplar wind blows. I know I could kill you if I wanted to. But not being able to stop… Do you know what it is to not be able to stop? I can't stand rainy weather when I think of being on the street. If the song you love is blown from the city wall, I will stop and listen in awe, it doesn't matter if it's heaven or hell, I'll stay close to you in the apocalypse. Let the passion and hatred find a new shelter for you when you are alive like this.

 

It's the number one time you put your head on my shoulder. The smell hanging in my nose is out of my longing. But if they ask me, the oldest temple in the world is your eyes. Have they ever seen your eyes, as I see them? What if anyone became invisible to a god as I am invisible? The gods love their servants even when they are testing them. The gods do not get offended, the gods reconcile with a sincere prayer. Can't you be a god too, if I were a weak servant?

 

It's the day my mom gave birth to me. They think I don't know, but I know what the world is like. If I learn to walk, I'll run to you, I'm sure. If I learn to speak, even 3 letters is enough for now, I will tell you your name, but no one knows. Doesn't man know for whom he came into the world? I will suffer on the way I will come to you, victories and even defeats. I will go through meaningless wars and peaces. There will even be lovers that I kiss, but in all of them I will rehearse you. Do you know what it means to be born into a love?

 

I thought I loved everyone I loved. I stand before you as someone who has lied many times. And I confess to you; I just loved everyone as if using the verb 'to love' in a sentence in Turkish class. He said but did not hear, said but did not know, said but did not feel. Honesty walked when I loved you, to the spelling of my heart. I love you even if you divide me into my elements, you are the explanation of my existence. You are my mother tongue. And everyone should know at least one love poem in their mother tongue. What if you read me once? Memorize me, even if you want to forget me, you can't forget... Let me be a poem to you, a poem to me.

 

I thought you'd like to know why I love you. Between finding no reason to love you and knowing that even the shape of the clouds is yours, for the sake of every cool morning you walked barefoot in the rooms of my mind and every magical night filled with moonlight, I loved you like a wound. I have loved my scars since childhood. Ever since my childhood, when my father only knew how to love while asleep, and my mother hugged me in fear because she could not learn to cry for joy when she lost it and found it… I love love with capital letters.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fluwon
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

excellent

$ 0.00
1 year ago