FluffyClouds as my Username.

0 40
Avatar for FluffyClouds
2 years ago
Topics: Names, Alias, Life, Fun names
Sponsors of FluffyClouds
empty
empty
empty

In the past I made alias and cool names. I got the idea from a book I read in our school library. There was this book that I borrowed over the weekend and read a story of four kids who made aliases for themselves on a tree house. I can't fully recall the names but I can remember one, "Princess Apple Blossom". I liked it! I even used it during my grade school days and even in high school and college. Then I had my first heart break. I cried a lot. Ah! Young love and heartbreak. Nothing could be more painful than that of getting betrayed and played. Out of sadness sprung the alias "autumn_teardrops".

autumn_teardrops: sadness in fall

During the time, a Korean Drama series was being aired. The story of Jhonny and Jenny. Endless Love: Autumn in my heart.

A story of pure love. A story of two siblings who grew up together from a happy and loving home. But one day, they discovered that they were not related. Jenny chose to be with her real family who were poor. Her world turned upside down. From being rich to being poor. Johnny and her real sister together with their parents went to US. Ah!! That scene when Jenny was crying and running in the rain while trying to catch up with the car, it broke my heart.

Years later, the family cake back. At first they weren't able to recognize Jenny. Yo cut the story short, Jenny and Jhonny fell in love with each other but their families didn't approved of it. They fought for their love but Jenny got sick and was dying! Jhonny made sure that Jenny is always happy. Jenny died in Jhonny's arms on a beach during sunset. Few days later Jhonny died too, he got hit by a truck.

So that's story behind the alias autumn_teardrops. My first heart break and a Korean drama series. I no longer use it but I still like it.

The next alias that I made is SummerRain. I just thought of two contradicting things in nature. Rain in Summer, why not? So that's how I came up with that alias. I don't use it but yeah, I like it.

SaltyLemon, SaltyLemonade, TheSaltyLemon. Lemon and Salty food are two of my most favorite food. Whenever I go to the mall, it's not the milktea or coffee for my first stop. It's a small stall with few people selling lemonade! Lemonade with strawberries or yogurt. To rank it, classic lemonade would be first, second is strawberry lemonade and last is yogurt lemonade. I also made lemonades at home and lemon water with chia seeds at work.

My officemates even called me "Salty lemonade" at work. They also made alias for themselves like 'Orange Cassidy'. Readers who are also members of noise.cash can recognize this name https:/noise.cash/u/TheSaltyLemon yes! That's me.

FluffyClouds

One fine afternoon, we went to our calamansi farm. The sun wasn't too hot and it was a bit windy. The sky was clear with few fluffy clouds afloat. The sky had always been my canvass for photography ever since. I like to take photos of it, holding a flower or a thing. The alias just came in my thoughts and right then at that moment I decided to write and become a member of this platform with a username FluffyClouds. As I am writing this article, I am under the sea of fluffy clouds while the gentle breeze of afternoon air kissing my cheeks.

Should I make a new alias in the future? I don't think so, I guess I'll be settling with FluffyClouds.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of FluffyClouds
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FluffyClouds
2 years ago
Topics: Names, Alias, Life, Fun names

Comments