Try to understand, not to Judge "Random question for taken"

9 30

Hi Readers!

Yesterday I have read the article by @Momentswithmatti "Random questions for taken" and that initiative has been taken by @Eybyoung so I read her article as well. After reading both the article I let's give it a try.

Actually I belong to a country where arrange marriages are more prefered then love marriages so my story will be going to different for you. Without wasting time Let's try my first question:

18. WHAT WAS THE BEST MOMENT IN OUR RELATIONSHIP SO FAR?

Among those 33 questions I picked this one to answer first. As it was arrange marriage so best moment was our honeymoon 🤣🤣.

That was the first time I sit in airplane and we got the lonely time to understand eachother closely.

8. HOW WOULD YOU WANT TO SPEND A SPECIAL DAY WITH EACH OTHER?

We belong to a simple family and we both are working to survive our earnings. So I don't expect any special day different. What ever he did to celebrate it I accept with my whole heart and his small efforts make it very special. Whether he plan for movie, or dinner out side or maybe he brings something to home to celebrate it at home.

I am always happy even if he just wish me.

29. DO YOU THINK PAST RELATIONSHIP SECRETS SHOULD ALWAYS BE KEPT HIDDEN?

I don't know but he didn't told me anything, I don't know even I am ready for that too. I don't know what would be my reaction, so if it is hidden then kept it hidden always.

3. IF YOU’RE HAVING A BAD DAY, WOULD YOU WANT ME TO LEAVE YOU ALONE OR SPEND TIME WITH YOU AND CHEER YOU UP?

You know I hate him for this, every relationship have some casual fights and we have many. I always decide to not to talk to him till evening 😜😜 or for 2-3 days. But in few minutes he react like that nothing has happened. He came and start asking where is my shirt or where is my pants.

It just like nothing happened then I feel where was the fight we had just 2 minutes before. I want to tease him but he don't mind to talk first, so my plan always fail.

11. WHAT IS THE BEST “RELATIONSHIP ADVICE” SOMEONE HAS EVER GIVEN YOU?

My mom, I can't forget that it was she who guided me before marriage. She said, you are going to new house, new family and new world. Accept it with your whole heart, not with mind. Heart will give you way to live and mind will you excuse.

I didn't understand it that time, but now I can realise it every day.

19. WHAT ARE THE BIGGEST DIFFERENCES BETWEEN US?

If I start counting the difference 😂 I think I can write one another article on difference in us. I am agressive he is calm, I am short tempered and he is opposite. But the biggest difference in us is he think I am half minded stupid and I think he is half minded 😝🤣.

I always try to look into his phone but he dont care about my phone screen. Ask him to look at it atleast once. ☹️☹️☹️

But we are a blessing in disguise.

4. WOULD YOU SAY THAT I UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE FEELING?

I hope so actually I got him if his mood is off. He can't hide it from me. Sometime I also try to hide but he can also judge me easily. He quotes it in this way some time

"No makeup required today you are already looking ghost" 🤬🤬🤬🤬

12. ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE AMOUNT OF US-TIME AND APART-TIME WE HAVE?

Not at all we know that it's very difficult for us to spare time but we are living together is more important. Looking at each other face daily is more important, yeah we spare some time for each other not daily but mostly.

24. WOULD YOU RATHER TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD OR HAVE A FAMILY?

It's a only dream which is looking impossible now. We can't afford it, but I must thank to God what ever he has given to us is more then enough.

32. WHAT ARE YOUR BIGGEST FEARS ABOUT RELATIONSHIPS?

Fear, it's quite obvious I don't want any bad time in this beautiful life. I even don't want to think about It. I pray to my God everyday please keep his blessings on our family like this always.

But my biggest fear is "I want to die before him" and I am sure I will. rest you can understand.

***********************

Thats all from my side. Thank you very much for your time and patience for reading this. My one request if you also going to try it please tag me also. I love to read more on these questions.

If you also wat to give it a try, you can visit thd below link.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/random-questions-for-taken-750f27f2

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty

Comments

arranged marriage is not in our vocabulary indeed.. but I do have heard about these situations when I worked overseas in the middle east... I wonder if you had been in love with someone and wished you married that person instead?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do understand, mostly in other countries there is a trend of love marriage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read through your article you have a nice relationship with your hubby 😊 Keep going and long live.

Thanks for writing this challenge 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luckily, it was arrange marriage and with gods grace I met him. He is very caring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"No makeup required today you are already looking ghost" haha is this his way of making you laugh? If it is, I think it must be really effective :D

I think the difference between couples is good because what the other lack, the other complements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😃😃, what to say there are many now my kids are also started accompanied him. They feel I unnecessarily get angry most of the time and he became very innocent in front of kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha your husband is good, may he wants to make you less angry so he does that😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They always tease me like this but i dont mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes, don't mind :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago