Watching hometown :

6 78
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Now my vacations are going on and I have nothing to do in this vacation so my friends that's it me to watch Netflix series. I was not using Netflix before so it was a new thing for me she gave me her own account and she suggested me some movies to watch.

In initial days I was watching the movies which was suggested by her but with the passage of time I am watching those movies of my own choice and really developing interest in the content of Netflix.

When it was my first day it was really a difficult thing for me because I was not used to listen English language all the time but now it is almost a month and it is getting easy for me to watch english movies. There was so much variety of content on netflix .

I didn't come down is my third movie and it is originally in Korean and this is first time that I am watching a Korean series I have heard about korean series so much like every second person is saying that korean dramas are so good so i think i should give it a chance at least.

Also there are so many fans of K-pop out there. Even in my house my sister is craziest fan of k-pop. No doubt in previous years k-pop has made his name in the whole world and i was studying somewhere that k-pop is earning so much that it is contributing the GDP of korea. It is great to hear that due to a music group a country is getting benefit.

Well , pointing towards our main point "hometown " in korean it was written Cha Cha Cha. In first episode , story starts with morning jogging of girl who is the main character of the movie and after jogging she met an old lady who was talking to her about her life and mentioning that i am in your neighbourhood anytime you need something you can call me and after saying good bye to her she enters her home and after changing dress she goes to her work and she is a dentist by profession .

When she was sitting in her clinic room. In the early morning a patient came and she was surprised that how a patient can come so early but she visit patient and to her surprise she was the same lady who is living in her neighbourhood her tooth was paining so dentist look after her and do her treatment well. She is a dedicated dentist and she charge less from every patient and this thing is not likable by the head of the clinic. Head of clinic made her clear that she should think about earning from the patients but she denied and she said they all are her patients so she will decide what to do. This made her angry and she left the clinic and resigned from the clinic . The head of clinic said that i will make conditions worse for you and you would not be able to do work anywhere else. She went back home and gifted her a pair of shoes who are so much expensive. When she get up in the morning she got to know that in dizziness she posted wrong about clinic. Now she is not going to get job from nowhere. That day she got to know that it is her mothers birthday so she called her father and after saying hi she called off call. She went to Gonjin which is countryside and there she stand by sea and memorizing her mother and miss her mother there but sadly her shoe got disappear. She became really worried about it and she asked for help to find her shoes . There was chief hong who was sailing in sea and he find only one shoe and denied to find another. She was going back with sadness and she find that there are two children crying in the street she found that their tooth is hurting so she treat the kid well and her mother say thanks to her for helping his kid and offered her to open a clinic in the countryside but she refused and when she was coming back to seoul she got a call in which head of clinic was saying that you will not get job . This made her angry and she turned her car back to country side and she decided to open a dental clinic there. In countryside everyone was happy because there was no dental clinic. But problem is her behaviour with other people she behaves roughly with people because she is from a city so she do not know how to live in a village and chief hong helped her in resolving issues with the people of village. She do all the things which chief hong said to her and everyone started going to her clinic now she is happy that she is getting patients on her clinic .

Story is still going on i have just watched three episodes for next stay connected with me

Sponsors of Fizza1
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 👍

7
$ 1.03
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Is that it is looking a good movie I will also try to watch this movie on Netflix please recommend me some more movies like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already watched that series. I really love the story. Enjoy! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that u have watched this now you should watch purple hearts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's my favorite Korean Series my friend "Hometown Cha-Cha-cha". 🥰 I watched that already my friend and I love the story a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I haven't watch it because I don't have time yet but it is already on watch list :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also try to watch hometown because they story is although simple but looking interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago