How to get up early in morning ?

11 63
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Getting up in early is very necessary in our lives but most of people in this generation are lazy and their do not get up early in the morning everyone wants to get up but they could not due to certain reasons and most prominent in them is usage of mobile.

Get up early in the morning it boost positive health benefits it will increase our concentration it will provide us more energy to start a new work with the new zeal. Getting up early in the morning is really a big difficult task for young generation although they want to get up but they have sleeping problems.

Here are some simple tips to help you get in the habit of waking up early.

Set an earlier bedtime :

I think this is the most common problem in all of us if I talk about myself I really want to get up early in the morning but the main problem start with the my bed time I want to sleep early but due to my mobile and due to other activities which I have I could not sleep early when I tried to lay down on my bed I pick my phone and start scrolling Instagram or other social media apps I can easily say that these apps and these activities ruining our lives routine. Even today I have got up at 10 o'clock which is very bad routine I always wish that I should get up at 6 o'clock and I want to do exercise but due to getting up late I could not do exercise. We should train our body to fall asleep earlier it will may help you too rise earlier each morning most adult want to get sleep of 7 to 9 hours each night so we should complete our night time if we do not complete these hours of our sleep this will affect our health.

Leave your mobile before bed:

We should not take our mobile phone are laptops to our bed we should leave them. Unplugging from smartphone and laptops about 30 minutes before bed cantribute to a better sleep. According to research the 🔵 blue light which is emitted from screens of smartphone and from laptops can alter bodies natural melatonin levels making it more difficult to fall asleep we should not interfere anything when we are going to sleep.

No late night snacking :

We should save our appetite for breakfast. We should not eat anything before sleeping because it can cause health problems it can cause acid reflux. We should be very careful about what we are eating at night because it may disturb your sleep. It will also cause obesity and we should have a proper routine of breakfast and dinner.

Avoid energy 🍷 🍻 drinks and ☕ coffee:

It is becoming a trend now that people before going to sleep use to take energy drinks and coffee which is very bad for their health. Energy drinks and coffee may give you extra energy when you are going to study but when we take extra energy drinks and coffee it will rise the caffeine level in our body and it will make challenging for us to sleep. If you want to drink something you should take only water.

Silence your phone :

Whenever our mobile rings we rush towards it and we want to see that what is happening around. There is a solution of it that we should keep silent our phone so that it could not disturb us when we are going to sleep because when you get notifications while you are sleeping it will be a hurdle in your sleep.

Place your alarm clock away from your 🛏️ bed:

This is most common problem in all of us that whenever we set alarm we keep our alarm clock with our bed and when alarm rings we snooze it and we do not want to get up one thing which we all should adopt that we should place the alarm clock away from our bed because when the alarm will ring we have to get up and to find where is alarm clock so in that time we will become conscious that we have to get up early i think this would be good practice.

9
$ 1.21
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Everybody can relate to your article. Most of us are having trouble on it. Thanks for your tips on how to get in the habit of waking up early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From tomorrow i have decided that i will get up early in the morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most common problem is usage of mobile before going to bed I want to get rid of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get up early in the morning is very helpful for our health. we should wake up early in the morning and take fresh air of nature. I think it's refresh our body and mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before, I tend to drink almost 3 cups of coffee everyday so I had troubled in sleeping. But, now I drink tea instead, because it makes me sleepy and it can easily the digest food ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Using your phone when you wake up ruins your day if you have lack of self-control. It happens to me many time but I learned to build my productivity system and change my social media to make my day more productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That energy drink is what I'm fond of if I don't want to sleep early and it works with my system very well. But at the other end, headache follows the next morning after the sleepless night😆.

For some months now, I've been sleeping late and waking up early, I think it has mastered by body system

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waking up early sets our day not only in good mood, better preparation but of mind relaxation, coping better for the whole day with solution oriented thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The main problem is snoozing the alarm i always do this and i want to get rid of this habit and now i will work for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coping better for the whole day with solution oriented focus, get up early, good mood, better preparation

Instead of us catching up on the day, it will do it in return for us. Have the habit of waking up early and exercise too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All things that you mentioned are very helpful for me because I cannot sleep early even if I tried so hard every day. Thank you for this,

$ 0.00
1 year ago