Games...

6 31
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
2 years ago

My name is fiyinfoluwa and I'm a big fan of gaming,if you wanna Know more about me,you can check on my recent post via this Link https://read.cash/@Fiyinfoluwa/my-introduction-39414610

People have so many definition of games which I'll want to say here on readcash.

What is game.

  • Games are what hunters call the forest animals when they are hunting,forest animals are called games mostly by hunters when in a sport or competition to get a wild animal.

  • ADVANTAGE.

    The hunter with the biggest game win a huge prize,the games served as food to human.

  • DISADVANTAGE.

    In the period of hunting for games,they are always wild animals that are extremely dangerous to mankind,games like that can overcome the hunter

  • Games are also played by kids whenever they are together in a field or a playground,most kids in my place love to play hide and seek, ice and water and lots more.

  • ADVANTAGE.

    It helps the kids to be familiarized with each other,it also builds a strong bonds among them as friends.

  • DISADVANTAGE.

    I don't think kids playing together have some disadvantage

  • Games are sport events,they are categorize into many different categories,like land,water,air. Games on land are of different types,we have indoor sport and outdoor sport,indoor sport are like the basketball game, hockey game and some others. Outdoor games are of two types,the track and field sports,the track are mostly races,while the field are mostly played with balls. Water sports are the likes of swimming,diving, surfing and many others. Air sports are sports done in the air like sky diving,jet race and others.

  • Games are what some upside down human play on each other mostly played with feelings, someone said if you don't have internet access on your device,what do you do? You play game right? So they toy with people feelings thinking they are playing games.

  • Games are what gamblers gamble on,it jus like when two teams wanna play football,the gamblers know come together to predict the winners and drop their cash for whoever gets the right prediction.

Now to where I'm heading to...

  • Now to my own type of game. Game is what I play with my device to get over some feelings,have some fun,get some respect from my friends and things like that (teenage stuffs 😂). My favorite game is CODM (call of duty mobile) though with a bad device,but I love to play it,games like this help children to develop their brains,games like puzzle games,word search, Sudoku,chess and many more.

Advantage of games like this.

  • It helps me to get over some unwanted feeling like when some upside down human just played a game on my head.

  • It helps me to develop my brain.

  • That my best way to have fun(don't really do well with socializing).

  • Help me to earn some cash like playing in a tournament.

Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

I'll love you to be here👆 please!

Lead Image: edited by me using canva

Thanks for your time,I really appreciate, please like and subscribe for more interesting topics.

3
$ 1.00
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
2 years ago

Comments

I was one time addicted to playing games such that I barely had one day I didn't play, especially the Call of duty, oh man, I love this. But I recently stopped, aware of the fact that it's becoming part and parcel of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by, I'm just trying to limit my gaming period,and thanks very much for the sponsorship,I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Enjoy your read cash stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend 👌😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally love games, I could spend hours playing them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,same here😂 actually I forgot to add the disadvantage of getting addicted to it. Maybe on my next topic. Thanks for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago