Nature is Not a Place to Visit, It's our Home ❤⛰

26 34
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago
At Mount Mapalad

Some people often ask me before why do I love hiking, what I'm getting from it and I always answered with a wide smile on my face " Happiness and satisfaction I
think". Hiking is not for everybody, it really depends on your preference. For me, walking through nature and breath the fresh air heals me. It soothes my mind and soul.

Scenic landscape in Mt. Daraitan


Hiking is nature therapy the same as when we are relaxing in beaches while enjoying the sound of waves. Our world is full of chaos and we badly need to look for a way to
find silence and clarity. Our mind and body need silence to regenerate. And hiking is one of my way to ease my stress and anxieties I started hiking way back in 2015, I fell in love with it since then. It's not easy of course, the best view always comes after the hardest climb.

Like in life, we need to move forward to see the top, the best view life
has to offer. Keep climbing for your dreams and goals in life, no matter how hard the trail and obstacles that you'll encounter, keep moving forward, it might be tiring but
it's worth it. Hiking clears my mind and boosts my physical, mental strength, and perseverance.

How many times I almost give up because of the struggle that we
encountered, storm, muddy, assault trail, I even slipped because of the muds but still, I stand up laughing and continue to walk as nothing happened. We pray first before we start our journey. Personally I pray in silence while hiking especially when I'm exhausted, I'm praying that God gives me more strength. Hiking is one of my
happiness. Nature is not a place to visit, it's our home.

Thank you so much for spending time with my article.

*Photos are all mine



21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

wow beautiful view. My stamina is low I can't hike too far Congrats to you! you did it with a vengeance. But I love nature your photos are all looking fresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. it's really hard and preparation is really needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is . I also love nature so much , I feel free when I travel in mountains, or in all places when i see green planets 😂. You look amazing in your photos. Have fun ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Nature has it's own way of healing us inside. Green is refreshing 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nature. Congratulations on the post, I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for liking this post. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this article. It's wonderful to spend time outside admiring the beauty of nature and the serenity that comes with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for appreciating this article. Agree, though you need some efforts in hiking, plus the body or muscle pain. It's always worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed sis!👍👍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚 I really miss hiking. Uugod ugod na ata ko bago makaakyat ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag namn na sana abutin ng ganun sis!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha. Kung wala lamg me high risk sa bahay baka tumapang pa ko magtravel tlga ko pede na eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, un lang sis. Kami dito na lang sa lugar namin pagala-gala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mejo safe pa kasi sa ilang provinces. Dito samin sa QC naku haha. Ok lang naman umalis eh pero patatagan ng immune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaso sis daming requirements pag lumabas at pumuntan sa ibang lugar..mahal pati ang swab test at mahirap ma-quarantine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay papaswabtest kapag gagala? Omo d ko knows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis klngan within 24 hours labas ka din sa province nila or else ika-quarantine k for 14days. Ganun dito sa ilocos kaya ang meetup namin ng mga kamag-anak namin sa norte ay sa boundary lang..abutan lang ganun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shoccckssss. Kaya ung iba pala ayaw tumanggap tiga metro Manila haha. Parang ung napanood kong drama ah. Abutan lang sa boundary ng north at south lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis, ganun katindi ang bagong normal...sobrang hassle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe. gusto namen umalis ate kaso wala naman kami sasakyan haha. ay naku kainis nmn kc dami kakainin paniki pa talga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis, dito sa ilocos ganun..ewan ko bandang pampanga or pa-baguio kung ganun din

$ 0.00
3 years ago