My Trading Experience

23 31
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

It's my first time sharing my trading experience and I know that I'm not confident at writing anything about crypto. I'm just writing my thoughts and experience from the heart lol. It's not a serious type of article, because I still have a lot to learn and I'm not even familiar with some words in the crypto world, so bear with me with this one.

I tried trading for the very first time in Storm Gain using the USDT that I gain from the free mining from that app itself. I tried the demo first and when I was confident enough, I proceed with the real trading. At first, I gained 6USDT then tried again after 3 hours, that's when I lost all of my USDT, a total of $16 hahaha. Whew, it's hard to move on, I mined it for so long, every 4 hrs each day hahaha.

I stopped trading after that, well that's life,sometimes we need to lose, for us to win. I read other's article about crypto to have an idea. Slowly learning because I hate numbers and seeing them gives me headache, it's not a joke haha. I downloaded Binance but as I've said, I see numbers there, loooottt of them haha so I close the app and move on. I think it's not for me, so I just focus in hodling and doing some side hustle to earn BCH, no matter how small it is.

Then I saw Pisces-jr15 's article regading Detoken. You can check here if you want to learn how to use Detoken., https://read.cash/@Pisces-jr15/earn-bch-with-detoken-9868024d . He explained it well with step by step process. I immediately tried it. I'm a risk-taker, most of the time I follow the "the power of now" principle, so I don't have what if's, coz I hate what if's I had a lot of that already. Anyways, back to my Detoken experience, I tried it because it looks simple and I can see few numbers only lol.

At first, I started with $1.98 only. After 24hrs/144 blocks, I earned from $1.98 to $2.23. I was so happy so I tried again last night. I started with $10 and it became $11.68. Not bad at all, the price is rising but before I sleep I saw that the price is going down and I wished that it will rise again before the contracts end, glad it did. And because I succeed twice in a row, I bet $10 again this morning, hoping for the good results tomorrow.

That's it.. haha. I don't know if I clearly shared my experience here. Writing is really not for me but I'm trying my best ^^.

8
$ 3.74
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 2
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

Yay sis, salamat sa pagguide din sakinโ˜บ๏ธ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for starting your trading journey! You should continue trading and activate your mining, it is free. I will visit the link about Detoken, thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I don't think I'll trade again, when I woke up, my $10 is gone ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Stormgain? You shouldn't leave your trade especially if it is futures so you can close it, you can also set your stop loss to save your money๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try that stop loss minsan, di ko pa naaaral eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in Detoken hahaha .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa din nattry. Hehe. Nakalimutan ko nga kung may username password ba diyan? Nagstop ako kasi wala pa ako maipasok na laman sa kanya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu ipon muna.. Saka na kapag keri na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla. Sana all. Kababasa ko lang kanina ung article ni @Pisces eh. Tatry ko na bukas. Sana gabayan ako ni God sa gagawin ko. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go girl..habang mababa pa BCH, mas nag enjoy ako dito kesa sa storm gain. Auko ng ako ung magstostop nung bet, aatakihin ako sa puso lol. Pinagpray ko din yan hahaha, kaya for sure iguguide ka Nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your winning streak๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ At least you don't need to move on for a month now๐Ÿ˜† More winnings to come. Good luck๐ŸŽ‰

Haha i like that Power of Now. Hmmm Create more article about that๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. this time medyo tagilid ata ko super baba ngayon pero sana di magnegative hahaha.

I'll try, hindi talaga ko pang sulat... pero subukan ko haha. Andami ko tuloy naalalang what if's hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha tagilid din ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ haha pero buti ambaba ng lev dito haha di mauubos ung funds hehe. Yep, sana tumaas na uliii

Hahha yan sakto o dba haha may content ka na agad hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakit sa bangs. Paggising ko naubos $10 ko hahaha d ko alam anayare ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panong naubos? Server unavailable pa, baka kaya di mo din makita ung balance mo Haha wait tayo bumalik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewan ko..pag gising ko iniwan na nya ko huhuhu hahahha.. pinambili ko n lang sana ng swimwear hahahaha.. nagluluksa na ko eh.. pero sige intayin nten haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andyan pa haha.. Di lang available ung server. Sabi sa tg gc inaayos, sabi nung admin. Naback mo ung seeds aa.. Kasi wallet mo pa dn un, hndi sa detoken un.

Hahahahahah swimwear talaga? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iniscreenshot ko kahapon. d ko nga alam na may seeds kung di mo sinabi hahaha. oo kasi my swimming kme sa 14 ohaaaa... makaset ng lakad kala mo walang covid haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nmn haha pero mas safe is isusulat mo somewhere haha susi ng kayamanan mo ang mga seeds haha pati dito sa read account mo

Wow may date swimming hahaha, Time out muna sabihin mo sa covid haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron ako screenshot ng lahat ng wallet ko sa bitcoincom sa gdrive ko plus nakasulat sa notebook. ..detoken and read wala pa haha.

yeahhs naman, .. gusto ko lang ng nature, kontrabida kcng covid to tlaga eh ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww gdrive? Hehe suggestion lang po, iwasan mo magsave online ng mga seeds or keys mo. It's better offline sila.

Haha kung sa dagat naman open area naman, mtutuloy pa din lakad nyo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa ano, Onedrive ko(office 365) .. nabother kasi ko baka mawala ung notebook, pero if mas safe online sige, magbackup na lang din ako sa ibang notebook and hard drive ko na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Kasi pag mahack email mo, damay ung onedrive. You know haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago