My Crypto Journey this Month.

5 55
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

I'm so confused about what to write today. I want to share my crypto journey this month but my spreadsheet is a mess lol plus I'm not that confident to share my crypto journey, I don't know, maybe because I'm not good at writing and I'm afraid that I can't express everything clearly.

I'm not going to share my spreadsheet here because I feel dizzy just by looking at it, I need to update my spreadsheet first especially my 1 BCH goal because I lost twice in trades. Last month was in Detoken, my ever first nightmare in the Crypto world. I lose $65 there, but because of my gains from it, which is $39, I only lose $26 (pampalubag loob) but still, it's heartbreaking, I was so happy with Detoken, it's my soulmate when it comes to trading, that's why I gained $39 hahaha, coz I'm always using it hahahah.

Anyways, trading is a risk, I'm fully aware of that. There's nothing I can do so, I have to move on and learn something about that loss. And I proud to say that I improved a lot. I was so noob when I entered noise cash. Actually, hodling or even trading was never in my plan at first, I just want to have an extra income especially since the pandemic affects our small business too.

Here's my crypto journey this month.

โ—˜ I learned how to use Binance. I chose to use Detoken before because of its simple interface. I'm allergic to Binance at first, I hate to see a lot of numbers in an app. I already think that it's soooo complicated haha. But I have no choice, I want to learn other platforms in trading. Others said that it's so risky to trade, why not stick in hodling them. Yes, I know about the risk but I'm a normal risk-taker. Life is all about risks, even loving someone is a risk too, lol. Kidding aside,I even gave up my career in the corporate world to put up my own business, so why not try the risk in the crypto world, right?

โ—˜ I owned 5 waifu's. I bought 2 and the other 3 were from Pisces-15. I controlled myself because if I didn't, my wallet is empty by now lol.

โ—˜ I diversify my remaining funds to other coins. I tried Vault in Binance, farming with PancakeSwap, and invest in other alt coins.

It will help me to achieve my 2 goals this year. Paying my bad debts and to reach1 BCH. (cross fingers)

But I'm not always matapang lol. I lose a small amount last week when the BCH suddenly dip to 435. When I woke up, the dip hits my liquidation hahahahaha. I'm not that affected by my loss, I'm more affected by my missing transaction. I sent $10 from my bitcoin wallet to Binance,coz I will trade again (stubborn or courageous? I don't know too lol) I received confirmation but not the $10. We even check all of my transactions that day, just in case naligaw lang sya but it didn't work. (thanks for the effort @Pisces-15). I already emailed them but no high hopes. Edit: (It's okay now, found the missing $10) lol.

I'm so affected when it comes to losing transactions because it always happens every time I lose in trades. I lost $20 because of the wrong address last month (well it's my fault tho) last month, right after my huge loss in Detoken. Then now missing a transaction after my lose in Binance last week. Hahaha.. Timing na timing eh. Right after that, I tried to swap my $30 worth of BCH to tether in Bitcoin wallet and it was processing for 15hours. SideShift encountered a problem in swapping that time, so dapat sabay sabay? Lahat gusto bida sila? lol hahahaha.

I'm so emotional that day and I uninstalled Telegram, log out my noise account, uninstalled Twitter, even my personal accounts in IG and Messenger. Coz I don't want to talk to anyone hahaha. Take note, it's not because of my losses in trades, it's because of back to back problem in my transaction.

Well, I came back to my senses that day so I'm still here lol. My crypto journey is a roller coaster but I'm still happy because of these new learnings. I'm wiser (sana) and emotionally stable now (sana din) hahahaha. I'm still going to trade, hold, invest in other coins.

Special thanks to you @Pisces-jr15 for always helping me and sharing your knowledge despite your busy schedule in school works. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญNaiyak pa ko oh lol, hahahahaha. Saka ko na bayaran utang ko pag yaman ko ah haha.โœŒ

6
$ 14.26
$ 13.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

Sa love lang ata ako willing magtake ng risk. Chaaaaar! ๐Ÿคฃ panay resign nga ako so risk taker din ang pagiging quitter. Anyway, gaya ng kagi mong sinasabi, laban lang. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Maaachieve din natin ang mga goals natin lalong lalo na ang zero debt. Aja aja fighting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

natawa ko hahaha. pedeng nagsasawa ka agad? ganyan si Ysa eh. 2 yrs lang sya lagi kaya ngaun sa work nya pa 3 yrs na sya milestone un. Sabi nga nya dahil COvid kaya tumagal sya ahahha.. oo naman.lalaban lang tau ng lalaban para sa pagyaman..ay pagbayad pala ng debts haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atapang na tayo sis, pinatibay ng crypto.. hehehe, zero debt!!!!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueeee.. literal na pinatibay ng cyrpto grabe hahaha. lavarn for zero debts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lavarnnnn๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago