April Goals

7 22
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

It's already April. Time flies so fast. How're your goals since 1st month of 2021? Did you achieve it? When I woke up yesterday I'm thinking about what are my goals this month.

I don't usually write my goals, though I tried for the 1st two months, then I stopped last month. I was so busy learning and trying to trade in different apps. I was late in my goals actually because I enter this world that's new for me. I don't want to say it's a distraction to my goals, I just add some new learnings and I'm happy with it.

Here's mine:

Crypto world:

◘ Earn at least $50 worth of BCH this month.

◘ To be more active here in read cash, I'm not sure about this because of my other responsibilities as a one-man team in my business. My team is so busy lately, and it's not a big deal for me, because this is not their bread and butter. I'm still going to include it here so I can remember lol.

◘ To recover my losses in trade. Even 50% is okay, I'm more careful now in placing my entry, coz I cant afford to lose anymore lol.

Business world:

◘ Additional designs to our shirt. It's been a while since I made a set of designs for our shirts.

◘ Add new productsIt

◘ Be more consistent in posting to social media platforms.

◘ STRIVE harder.

Artworks:

It's one of the hardest. I love doing arts but reality always reminds me what to do first. I want to make artworks every day but I don;t have much time. I love creating digital and gouache painting but suddenly stop because of my time. What will I do first?

My obligation to my bills or my heart? It's really hard to be an adult, so if you're in your youth now, stop complaining lol, I'm telling you, the reality is not as easy as you think.

◘ WIll make 6 artworks this month, 3 digital and 3 traditional paintings. Will give time to what really makes me feel alive.

Personal growth:

◘ Give time to practicing the keyboard. I want to finish the song that I'm practicing since last year hahaha. Yes, I'm not consistent because there's a lot of things that I want to do and I feel like 24/7 is not enough for me. I so love the song, "Sayo" of SIlent Sanctuary. I'm in the 1st stanza and it's not easy lol. Maybe 30 mins per day are enough. I don't want to rush just want to be consistent.

◘ Reading books. I have lots of books and e-books, but I'm not yet done with them. T______T Hay lol. It's my fault tho. no excuses. Coz I love to play games plus the Kdrama waahhh.

◘ Improving myself more. I'm so open when it comes to bettering myself. I'm so far from my old self and I'm happy with it. I'm always glad that I learned how to choose myself first, how to ignore the noise of the world, but still, I'm not that strong yet, kulang pa ika nga.

Time flies so fast and it made me think of my life 10 yrs. ago... I was just a fresh grad back then, looking for a job to help my family and to pursue my dreams as well. It made me think, there's a lot of time that I waste. My life was a pattern. you go to school, study hard, do not fail and then graduate on time and look for a decent company.

Looking back, I think my life 10 yrs ago was kinda boring. How I wish, after graduation, I have so much time to find myself. I love my job back then that's why I stayed for 5 and 1/2 yrs... but thinking about it now, I have a lot of what if's. What if, I went abroad and explore the world there, how I wish I learned to be more adventurous and take risks when I was younger. What if, I started my business when I was 23 yrs old. I learned everything too late,or I don't know..maybe I'm just being too hard on myself. Midlife crisis? hahahahaha, omo.

That's why it feels like I'm going to die tomorrow and I want to do everything now. hahahaha.

I hope that I can accomplish my goals this month.

4
$ 11.61
$ 11.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

You can do it all frenny kayang kaya mo yan ikaw pa ba? yung 50 worth of BCH kayang kaya yan lagpas pa nga gawin mong 100 na hehehe, hirap mag pakaactive dito pero articles mo naman kahit 1 to 3 days pagitan napupump naman ni Rusty, hirap ng one man team pero kakayanin mo yan isipin mo nalang katumbas mo lima hahaha, Laban lang sa trade buti nga ikaw maalaam na kahit papano ako di ko masinget yan hehe, For your other goals, artworks, keyboarding, reading books you can do it all, balance lang talaga ng time management, anyways happy to know your goal on this month, I now you can achieved it all! Fight fight go go frenny!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks frenny. Mahirap pero laban lang, wala pa jan netflix ko huhuhu ahahhahahahaaha. Ikaw din balansehin ang oras di puro work, sinasbai ko sau mauubos kabataan mo. haha Usap tau after 5 yrs, tingnan mo mukha ka na lolo haahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Tinamaan ako doon sa post more on social media. Shooocks. As in walang wala na akong mapost talaga. Ang hirap nung ikaw lang lahat mag-iisip kaya I feel you. Kaya idol kita kasi nadami ka nagagawa kahit busy ka sa business. I'm excited to hear you say that you have achieved all your April goals. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super hirap talaga magpost. Ngaun naka save pa sken mga ipopost eh. True mahirap kapag mag isa lang talaga, bute sken minsan mga pricing ganyan may kausap ako..mas mahirap sau kc solo as in solo. Maachieve mo din yan, mahirap tlga sa part mo kc you need photos na marami. Kapag nagpractice ako photography, try ko c jarful isubject.

Thanks sis. Naku sana nga tlga magawa ko to. babalik balikan ko, overwhelming pero sana kayanin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami sis pero for sure kayang-kaya mo yan. Just don't put too much pressure on yourself and enjoy the journey! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sis. nakakaoverwhelm nga yang goals ko ewan ko ba bat yan ang naisip ko hahaha. sagad sagaran

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kaya yan sis! 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago