Today's Payment

23 39
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! Good morning, Hope everyone is doing well in this pandemic situation. I'm also well by the grace of almighty Allah.

So yesterday I was simply busy with my daily work, so I can't active much more. I had posted three article and one short post. Which gave me approximately 500+ points. An I made it $1.23 last day. Here is the screenshot

I know, lots of user here having really bad day. No points at all! But I don’t know! I'm getting points continuously.

Just try to give your best effort here, write some infteresting article, try to communicate each other. Good bonding with each other is the first step to gaining more points here. Then good content.

Never try copied something from google, never collect photos, becouse they can identify collected photos, if you want to use collected then use it just one or two photo. That's would be better.

Thank you guys! Have a nice day😊

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations. But writing 3 articles a day really needs patience also intelligence . Allah has gifted you both and you're lucky. Me also earned about 1.2 $ yesterday. All praise is to Allah and then to read cash. Alhamdulillah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations... I also got around $0.85 from yesterday .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s not bad. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly and I am happy with that. Thanks for your support❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Based on my experience dear. This kind of short article will decrease our potential points. So itsy best to keep what you have and avoid evils eyes that may envy you. For sure you got what I mean to this.

You may to inspire and yes thats good but have you though what the negative effect on you and to others. They may congratulate you and what. The real deal is what they truly feel. Just saying dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh, okay I understand, I'll never post like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your today earning i have earn up to 1$ today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress to you dear..mine isn't good,, pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh! Sure. Hope you'll get much as I get ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are so lucky because yesterday you've got a high points too. I hope me too. I hope I reach 1000+ and you too. I hope I will reach 3$ haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! That's great to see😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i ask what platform are you using Google chrome? Anyway congrats for earning that much keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! I use Brave browser. Thank you😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so lucky dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago