The Strong boy -Raka Iv

7 16
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

It is as if everything is burning with hunger. So I cried even though I didn't want to. I hiccupped and cried. There is not the slightest frown on Ammu's side. The little girl in the serial will be killed unjustly today - that is a matter for Ammu to see now.

By then all the raw material of the plate must be finished. So now the focus is more on the serial.

This is the first time Tanisha Apu has said anything for me. There is, of course, a reason behind it. I like Apur and Kachchi very much. And if Rahela is Aunty's baby, there is no question. Impeccable taste. He couldn't even taste it for his mother.

Apu saw my tears and turned her hand on my head and said, - Egg roll khabi? Income. I make you egg-biryani with egg roll and eggs, chilli, onion. Very funny!

I didn't say anything. I followed my sister. Apu made two loaves of bread, fried them with egg filling and put them in the microwave and took them out again. Then he took some rice in a pan and fried it with oil, chilli, onion and salt.

Served nicely, took us straight to our room and closed the door. Apu and I played together. There was no regret for Kachchi. The rice-fry was great. What do I know, maybe the inedible nectar was too hungry! I thought, stay, my mother ate.

No one else. Your sir would still come. He used to give me various tips for class six admission test. Admission test requires a lot of extra information. Because there are some questions outside the text book. They were teaching then.

But my mother could not bear your sir with two eyes. My mother used to go out 2/3 times a week. He used to take me all the time. I'm not going now. I can't go even if I insist. My mother used to talk to me only to offer to meet my uncle. He used to say, let's go Raka. Today we will go out. I will eat a lot. I will eat your favorite dishes. I'll buy you a lot of teddy bears. Whatever you want to buy, so I'll buy!

I could not handle the greed that day. That's when I finished the test. How long will the house be closed like this?

So I went. I was not told anything like Uncle would come. That's basically why. But as soon as I got off the CNG, I saw that he was standing a little distance very neatly. My dad is a little black. But this guy is as fair as my mother. The man is dressed and very smart and rich. There is no thought line in my father's face. This man also lived.

But this guy doesn't have two daughters, wife, family and so much business like my father that he would worry.

So he has kept the divine age. Although he is older than my father. I was overwhelmed when I saw my uncle. Yes, now come and take me in your arms. Lift it in your lap and grab it with all your strength. Hold it so hard that tears will come to my eyes. Sometimes I go down screaming on purpose.

I passed the class five exam then. Although I didn't understand everything, I started to understand some things. Maybe it will be the one who is older than the age.

My uncle's lap, uncle's caress doesn't feel good anymore. Sounds unbearable. I feel annoyed even if he catches me. I throw it away on purpose. I didn't have to stay in my uncle's lap for long that day. He let himself down. I intentionally sat on the weight, so that his hand would hurt. Let me down.

It was not too late in the market that day. We wandered around and came back. When I got on the bus, my mother and uncle sat in the back seat. And I sat in the front seat, alone. An old man was sitting with me.

After a while he left. After he left, my uncle rushed to me from behind and took me to their seat. But he did not put me in the seat. He sat on her lap. I wanted to sit in the seat again and again. I said, if there is a little space.

But Uncle said, - Why not! You don't sit on my lap mommy. What's the problem? Am I not your uncle?

I still did not agree. Mom then pressed my hand and said with wide eyes,

- Raka! Boss in your uncle's lap. Will he eat you? Why are you pretending so much?

When I did not shake my head again, my mother was about to slap me. Then my uncle took care of me. He sits on her lap more and more. My discomfort continued to increase. I don't know why my uncle grabbed me so hard. But that day his hand began to move slowly. Sometimes going up or sometimes going down.

Mom is not watching? No! Ammu is playing with her head on her uncle's shoulder. He is not watching. There is no doubt about it. The more I sit on the side from his lap, the more pressure he puts on me. And once I could not, I did not pull his hand. He then kissed me on the back and asked,

- What happened, Mommy? Not feeling well? I close my eyes and sleep. I found her kind of kissing and uncomfortable. The saliva on his face, the back felt wet with saliva. The body was giggling terribly.

I could not understand why he was doing that. I did not know the answer to that question. If I had known, I would have told my mother, my uncle told me ... ...

But what is the benefit? Mom will never believe these things. Where my father kisses me, when I sit on my father's lap, then there is no such discomfort!

When I got on the bus, I got up and sat on my father's lap. Even at home, sitting on my father's lap, telling all the events of the day, when I go to sleep, I don't even get the hadith. I get tired of thinking like this.

And the wait is over, when will the bus stop. When will we go home? Just then I saw that your sir got on the bus. That's where he's coming from. Seeing him, my eyes and face became bright. This is an opportunity! The seat next to us was empty. Your sir came and sat there.

I grabbed my uncle's hand. Uncle was about to catch up again. I fell from his lap with all the strength of the body. Then I went in front of my sir. Sir was looking at the mobile.

So I could not see. I grabbed his leg and shook it. He looks at me in shock and asks, - Raka! You're here! Alone? Where is your father.

To be continued. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That was amazingly written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still continuing.. I hope you will end it on next chapter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing writting. So much interesting. Keep writing these type of story. I like your writing. Apu apni kothay theke liken. Amake ektu bole diyen please please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this story dear...and waiting for next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago