Story of Shadow

21 37
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Seventh grade student shadow. The girl looks, looks, and looks great. She is survived by her parents and a two-year-old brother. In a word, it can be called a small happy family. Chhaya's father was a bricklayer. Business was going well. They never lacked anything. The small family would have gone very well.

Shadow studies from the hostel. She attended Rajshahi Girls School and stayed at Helenabad Hostel. Just like in a shady house, there was a polite hostel. He would not talk to anyone except for a reason. And if someone came to speak of his own free will, he would end up with a short answer by saying yes or no.

Chhaya has been studying in a hostel since sixth grade. Before that, Abdi used to study in the village primary till the fifth grade. After the final examination of the seventh class, he left the hostel and went home. He used to continue his studies at home even during the closure. He also used to study privately with his uncle in the next village.

It was December. This month is still very cold. The evening became a scene like enjoying the dense fog. The school closure at that time was called winter closure. This time is really like to enjoy a lot. No one wants to read at this time. He spends his days happily moving from one class to another. But the matter of shadow is different, he was trying to keep his studies right even at this time.

Shadow at his uncle's house every day at 2.00 p.m. M. English second paper could be read privately. Chhaya used to call his uncle from the village next to him as Master Uncle. The shadow uncle's house is next to the master uncle's house. If he ever had a problem or just wanted to travel, he would go up to his uncle's house. And even if Shaya did not return home at night because her uncle had a house, her parents would not have any worries. He would return home the next day in private. Her parents never asked her why she didn't come home last night. Because Shadow was very convincing.

Without Master's uncle, his niece would sometimes come to teach Chhaya. The shadows did not fall alone, they fell together with five or six people. Master's uncle's niece did not even teach everyone to read so much. He would look at this deposit book and read a little for the next day. Only the matter of the shadow was different, it caught him reading the most. I read a lot. And he used to talk to Adar with a lot of beauty. Uni also studied at the Polytechnic in Rajshahi. He was not told that Master's uncle's niece was studying engineering at the Polytechnic. His niece's house is in Chowdhury Para in this village. His name is Rizvi Chowdhury and he has come to visit Nana's house. Nana doesn't come to Nanu's house so much and in fact she doesn't stay that long.

Rizvi Chowdhury used to come and see Chhaya's book without Master's uncle. He was taught on purpose. Suddenly one day Master Chacha came from his uncle's house and noticed a note in his notebook. The note is very nicely covered. Shadow, a seventh grader, was shocked to see the note. The note is beautifully written. "Favorite Shadow"

How are you? I hope you are well. But believe me I'm not good. Even if you don't want to know why it's not good, I'll tell you. I never spent the night at Mama's house after I realized. But now you know why ..? Just for you I never stayed at my uncle's house. And you know why you don't feel at home today. Shadow you may not know how much I love you I didn't even know. Going from my uncle's house to my own house, I really realized that I really love you very much. And so I left again. You love me or not but please stay in my love. I know I won't die without you but I won't be happy.- Rizvi.

The girl was much younger then. What will be the age of twelve or thirteen in the seventh grade? In the case of a girl of this age, love notes are not meant to be understood properly. He did not understand the shadow. However, some ideas can be made at this age. Shadow received and read the notes and did not share them with anyone, not even with Rizvi.

It took a few days to see. Rizvi Chowdhury stood in the shadows without getting any reply. - Says in a soft tone. Got my notes.? (Rizvi) - He said in fear. No! (Shadow) - Makes a loud noise. You didn't receive my note. (Rizvi) - Yes, I got it but I didn't read it. - Again makes a loud noise in anger. Why not ..? (Rizvi) - Yes, I read it. Well written. (Shadow) - I didn't want to know if I wrote well. Why lie ..? Why don't you replay ..? You don't love me ..? - Yes, stale. Shadow.

Fearing the shadow, he said yes, but there was no feeling in him. He was young then. How much or how little feeling there can be in such a young girl in these matters. Rizvi is good as a boy. Good in education, good family background, never been associated with any girl, does not take any drugs. I liked the shadows in this direction. So he did not tell Rizvi that day. And the special thing is that Rizvi always loved the shadow and never wanted repeat love. Because he knows what the girl understands and what she will love.

The shadows were very calm normal it would like Rizvi. He used to write letters to the shadows. He used to call the shadow as the shadow and the shadow used to call her Dola with love. The shadow obeyed all his words. It goes without saying that there was very little direct talk. Rizvi loved Chhaya very much. Thus a few years passed. Chhaya got up in the ninth grade and was admitted to the village school. His father's business was not going well. There was a problem with money. There were whispers about their relationship. They did not communicate with each other then. It was only seen from a distance.

At one point in time, the business suffered a lot of losses as Shadow's father's business declined. Their family became destitute. Sitting on the road. At that time, Chhaya had just been admitted to the college Rizvi finished reading in that direction. Will work. He needs a lot of money for his job. Rizvi did not have that much money. Would have been very upset. Nothing was being raised. Shadow would not say anything about it. But yes, Chhaya knew everything but could not say or do anything. Carr is currently in a bad condition with their family. Rizvi did not stay at home much. He used to live in Dhaka. They didn't talk much, they talked a little. One could not find the language to comfort the other. When talking on the phone, the two of them would sit quietly holding the phone from both sides. No one had a word. Tears welled up in my eyes as I thought about who would comfort me

After two years, Rizvi got a job in Palli Bidyut. And the HSC result of the shadow is bad due to the worries of home. Suddenly I met Rizvi one afternoon. His mind is very bad. Shadow doesn't say anything if you want to know. He is looking at the ground. It's okay to be happy to get a job, but the shadow doesn't understand why it's upset. As long as Rizvi is silent, not even a born mute can be silent. Even if he made a mistake, he would say a word or two, but Rizvi forgot to say a word.

Lately, their communication has become less and less. A few days later, Rizvi joined the job. He was not happy to join the job. A few days later, Chhaya finds out that Rizvi had given the money he needed for his job to his aunt and registered the marriage with his daughter. Shadow then understands why Rizvi was upset all the time. Seeing the condition of the shadow house, Rizvi could not say anything and could not say anything. From then on, Rizvi did not stand facing the shadows, only looking from a distance until the shadows disappeared.

Their love was so sacred that one day Rizvi Mae took the right hand of the shadow and said I love you so much. So much sacred love is wasted. Because life is more dramatic than drama. More than cinematic.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story dear. Hope you'll share it up at least people and my first and leave a sweet dream girl and I love and leave the way for appreciate the way to see the way the link and I love and my art at lest you so great to see my favorite best article the time for reading the way for appreciate the way the way for reading time the way for appreciate the way for appreciate the link e to see my first and my article the time for reading the day and sad news kore dibe city see my Dhaka cads days after I love it s D's c.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article afa😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, great, visit my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yes I will visit your profile and your article, if I get enough time for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one story. Dear see me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful complement. Yeah I will see yours too

$ 0.00
3 years ago