Some love are not based on colour II

6 19
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

In the market, walking somewhere, Again sometimes standing in front of my college. One day when he came back from college, he stood in front of me and said, Ferry why can't you love me What's wrong with me? What if you love me? I said softly where are you? Where else am I? You are fair, tall, beautiful to look at, I don't agree with you.

I see that ugly, And that's why your mother doesn't like me and says black. If you think about it, a girl like me can't go with you. Ranju: I go with you more. And if you look me in the eye, you will realize that you are the best beauty in the world to me. I laughed when I heard this, Sundari and I hahaha.

Ranju: I didn't say anything funny here. Listen, will I marry you? And it is my responsibility to persuade my mother. You don't have to worry about your mother. I stood and listened to him. He said again, What if you don't accept my offer of love? Then look, I will die after taking sleeping pills. There is no point in living in this world if you don't belong to me.

I started liking her a little bit so many days so I agreed to love her for fear of losing her that day. Our love started from then. This is how our naughty sweet love was going on. Bishon would have liked to see his caring. I used to forget all the neglect and pain my father used to give me. In His love. He meant to me that father is a little like that.

This is how our day went. Suddenly one day, I was surprised to hear him at the end of the year of the relationship. Losing the language to say something, I have become speechless. If he still remembers that day, he gives thorns to the village.

Ranju: Look, Khenya, it is no longer possible for me to continue my relationship with you. Me: You're kidding me, aren't you? Ranju: I didn't come here to have fun with you. I am thinking about what I am saying. Khenya: I don't believe that. Ranju: My mother will never marry a black girl like you.

So we should separate beforehand. Khenya: You said you will convince your mother? Ranju: I don't want you anymore. My last meeting with you today.

What he says is, I hugged his legs. Please don't leave me. I can't live without you. That day Ranju Bhai pushed me and said, I have never loved ink like you. You are not worthy of me in any way.What do you say? Ranju: Did you have a brain? If someone offers you love, give it back. There is so much ink like you. Is it acceptable at all? So my friends are betting on you.

You said, if I can break your arrogance, everyone will give me twenty thousand rupees. So I thought I was getting so much money for free, so I didn't take it. Since I have free time even in the office, can I pass the times with ink? Khenya: It broke my heart for a little money. Are you human? Ranju: You are doing this more, but I said that you have not heard the end of the relationship, so I have to tell you everything.And then if you stay behind me, your body will be cut off, but I will not give it to my friends. Listening to him, he wants to die in hatred. But suicide is a great sin so I backed away from that path. Kiri has come from varsity and is lying down. Is the body bad? In my mother's words, I came back to reality from imagination. I turned to the other side and wiped away the tears. As if the mother does not fall in the eyes. I: No, mother looked so tired, so I'm lying. Ma'am, your father will leave with your marriage this time. Your mother could not do anything for you. Seeing the sad face of the mother is causing great pain.

Now I am sitting in the living room. I am a girl from the middle class. But looking at the room I am sitting in now, it will not be difficult to understand that it is for the rich. Because looking at everything in the room, it is understood that it is a room of elegant and tasteful people.

I got married this afternoon. I heard my husband's name on Qazi's face before I confessed. His name is Zahid Khan. Have your own business. Hearing the name on Qazi's face, I looked at him for a moment. This man is also beautiful to look fair than Ranju Bhai. The father of one child cannot be understood. I looked at him for a moment and lowered my eyes.

When I came to this house, I heard from my mother-in-law that she liked seeing me at the wedding of one of my relatives for her son. The mother has agreed to marry without seeing the boy for her choice. The mother-in-law saw the child of my husband's previous house.

My mother-in-law said that from today it is your child. I called the baby. What a beautiful baby to see. He did not tell you his name. His name is Jihad Khan. Son of Zahid Khan. Age four years. I am surprised to think that I am a second year honors student. From today I have become the mother of a four year old child.

Sometimes someone loses some real imagination. Me: How are you baby? Jihad: I'm not a babu. I am jihad. Well are you my mother

I: Yes, father. My mother-in-law talked more. I did not see any arrangement in this house on the occasion of marriage.

My mother-in-law put me in the living room. I've been sitting here ever since. And I'm wondering what to listen to, God knows.

A little later a man named my husband came. Zahid: I will tell you something, listen carefully, and you will be younger than me, so I am telling you. I am sitting quietly waiting to hear him. Zahid: I have seen my son with you. Me: Yes.

Zahid: Jihad from today and my mother's responsibility is yours. Love them, take care of them. And instead I will take care of whatever you need.

But if my son and mother don't care, I won't think twice to get you out of this house. I could not think how to respond to his words. This means that I am left in their lives. He will take them out of their lives when He wills. One thing I noticed since coming here is that no one talks about my skin color.

My mother-in-law is like another mother to me. And jihad is my goal, a boy. If I stay with her, I forget that I am her honest mother. And my relationship with him is like a normal husband and wife. Has given wife rights since marriage. But I do not understand whether there is love in it.

A year later

Jihad: When will mother and father come?

Me: Honey, your father will be a little late to come today. There is a meeting in the office, You sleep, honey. Jihad: When I fall asleep, when will I tell my father that I will go for a walk tomorrow? You don't understand anything mom?

Khenya: Oh, my clever target is gold. You sleep, I'll tell my dad to go for a walk tomorrow. It will be too late to come to Zahid's meeting and official dinner today.

So he told us to eat. So we ate with my mother. If I had not married Zahid, I would not have got such a sweet son and mother-in-law. And not such a good husband. At first I misunderstood him. I did. Later I realized that the deception of Jihad's mother had made the man stronger.

In this world, there are people like Ranju and there are women like Jihad's mother. That leaves the husband and the baby in the hands of another man. In fact, people are as soft on the outside as they are hard on the mind. Thinking about all this, he noticed when I fell asleep. Being asleep I am floating zero. But I was lying next to the boy on the bed.

So how am I floating? I look at it with light eyes, Zahid is carrying me on his lap towards the roof.

I: What are you doing, I would fall down? Zahid: If you do Maharani Narachara, then you will wear it. If you don't want to wear it, hold my neck quietly. Listening to him, I hugged his throat.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Lina
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good story dear..keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article me dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago