Raka- A boy's story II

14 29
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

My mother looked at me sideways. Then I guessed the name, mom gestured with her finger and said, shut up. So I went silent. Dad didn't get an answer and realized that I also lied.

Then he took me in his arms and took me to my room. He took it and locked the door outside. I lay like this for an hour.

Occasionally I heard a noise, I understood that my mother was being beaten, and I heard some arguments. Ammu's voice is louder. I cried and cried for a while, I told my father as much as I wanted. Then when I fell asleep.

The next morning. I woke up and saw my mother packing her bags and getting everything ready. We are going to our grandma's house.

Ah what a joy. Our grandmother's house is in the village. Tin has three houses, three uncles. There are ponds. You have to take a bath in the pond. But I am a small person, I grew up in the city, I don't know how to swim.

So when I went to Nanubari, I used to take a bath.

There is a chicken coop there. Every morning I would get up and go there first with Nanu. From there I used to collect chicken eggs and duck eggs. I used to eat those fried eggs with bread. I used to catch fish in the pond with a stick. What a joke!

So after all this time, when I heard about going to Nanu's house, I was in a state of happiness.

Then what else, Ammu got angry with Abbu and went to the village house. We stayed at Nanu's house for about three or four months. This is the first time I have spent so long since I was born. I don't have grandparents.

There are three uncles. Big Mama is a very famous person of the village. When he heard in his mother's mouth that his father had beaten him, he had made it clear that if he did not apologize, he would never let Anu go there again.

What a challenge, my sister! " Dad still called many times. I just kept saying, why do I have to stay without my two daughters? Both of us daughters can be called father's life. But if my father called, he would not let us talk.

We also did not speak. Not really. I would secretly call my father from time to time.

Sometimes with Nanu's phone, sometimes with any aunt's phone. When I used to call with whatever I could find in front of me. Because I had to memorize my father's number for self-safety in school lessons. Then I would check the dial list again and delete it.

Apu didn't want to go back for once. I said again and again, I will go to my father. But to no avail. When I was at Nanu's house with my mother, I discovered another mother.

He used to receive approximately twenty to thirty calls day and night. Occasionally he could not be seen for hours. One day we are left without anything to say. Big uncle called and said, Went to cousin's house. Will not return at night.

He did not say which cousin's house or where. Mama didn't even try to find out. None of the uncles touch him. Not even Nanu. Seeing my mother, now my sister does the same.

He was seen talking on the phone all the time. The three of us slept in the bed. At night, I could see my mother lying on one side or sitting on the other side talking on the phone. Sometimes he listens quietly, sometimes he laughs when he hears a laugh.

On the other hand, Tanisha Apu is doing the same. But be a little careful. Apu is not talking loudly, she is not smiling. In the middle, I am the only one watching all this.

If I went to my mother and said, Who do you talk to mom? With Dad? Don't give me any more. I also say a little.

My mother would either close her eyes and tell me to go away, or she would tell me to go to your grandmother.

Or say, go to sleep. Then one day that Mahendrakshan comes. My father came to the village house before my exam. There was nothing wrong with caressing after my father came.

The girl speaks of the son-in-law. My mother was not at home then. Tanisha has approached Apu Abbu. And watching the moment, when the mother will come and appear. Najani went home with the two of them again. Apu was suffering from these anxieties.

After the arrival of the father, the sister did not go in front of the father once. He did not ask once, how are you father? I immediately sat up on my father's lap. My father later called Tanisha and took her. It asked that, Apu answered.

To be continued.. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 7.50
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice. Thanks you so much. Very interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please make more chapters of this ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! This story has more chepter. I'm writing about it. Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. I am waiting for the next sequel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing story. Keep it up. Apu amar Article ektu visit kore bolen plz kno tip paitesi na, R ami ei community te ekhn ekta article post krsi approve hbe kii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll visit your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this story!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago