Pregnant Boy (story)

24 138
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up this morning and saw that I was pregnant. I can't believe my eyes, how can a boy get pregnant again overnight.

Just as a pregnant woman's abdomen swells up, so does my abdomen swell up. Not only that, I feel the existence of a soul inside my stomach. I can't think what to do. Meanwhile, I can't even leave the house in shame and embarrassment. I have come to you in secret, Doctor. Please make an arrangement.

Last night a boy named Ananya Joy came to my chamber while pregnant. I laughed at first, wondering if the boy was doing anything wrong to me. But seeing his TB-like swollen stomach raised my suspicions. I gave him an ultrasound to dispel the suspicion. Oh my God.

I was shocked to see the ultrasono report. A baby was found in the boy's womb. But it is not clear whether the child is a boy or a girl. In my 10 years of medical life, I have never seen a patient where a boy could be pregnant. I stared at the boy in amazement for a while. How is this possible?

My suspicions about the boy grew stronger. I did some tests to dispel the doubts. All reports are positive. The boy is actually pregnant. In that case, it would not be right to leave the boy out. I admitted the boy to a special ward of the hospital. I'm Dr. Abul Bashar Piyas. In addition to doing medicine, I am a mystery lover.

So wherever there is mystery, there is my walk. There must be a secret behind the unique Joy boy getting pregnant. Otherwise how can a boy get pregnant. Moreover there are some processes for having a baby. Only girls can be pregnant. The ovum from which the baby is made is present only in the body of the girl. And as soon as the male sperm enters there, it is fertilized in the ovum and creates a fetus in the ovary. And the embryo gradually takes on the shape of a human from the mother's womb.

But the problem is where the eggs will come from in the body of the boys. And there is no question of having a baby without an egg. To date, I have not found any medical science book that mentions that a boy is pregnant. It is an unusual and miraculous thing. Surely there is a big secret behind this. Otherwise, how can a boy get pregnant again overnight.

To find out more, I need to talk to the boy directly. The next day I went to the hospital and first met the boy.

I first asked how her body was going. In response, he said, his body is not going well. After the type of speech and the medical checkup, I realized that the baby is quite mature. Pain can arise at any time. But the problem is, if the boy has labor pains, how will the baby come out? Boys do not have uterine passages like girls. If the boy suddenly dies in labor pains, then it is a disaster. Something has to be done before that. An idea came to mind,

If the boys don't cut the baby's belly like the girls, then the matter is not bad. This will keep both the child and the father healthy. I read again in tension, I had a caesarean section or not, but how will the baby drink milk after birth.

The thought came to an end, nowadays artificial baby milk is available in the market. It can be bought or fed to the child. Thinking about all this, I went to the foolish forest. The man will have a baby, but why am I so tense for him?

However, I am preparing for the operation. Suddenly the boy grabbed my hand and said; Doctor, you save me. I probably won't live long. Promise me you'll take care of my baby if anything happens to me.

Listening to her, it seemed as if a pregnant woman had spoken to her husband in a pleading tone during childbirth. Another issue is how the boy behaves feminine, as girls do during pregnancy. I was very happy to see the father's love for the baby before it was born. How happy the world would be if such a father lived in the house of the world.

I sighed and said, "Okay, I'll take care of your baby." In the hands of the survivors, I will just try. As soon as he said the word, tears flowed from the boy's eyes. But if I don't know how this boy got pregnant, I will be deprived of sleep at night.

I questioned him directly; Well don't you mind asking me a question? Joy: Yes, the doctor said! Me: Do you know how you got pregnant?

Usually the husband, the wife is pregnant as a result of intercourse, but you see the opposite. I want to know the details about this. Joy: Doctor, I don't even know how I got pregnant. It's really an unusual mystery.

Me: I just can't believe you. A man cannot get pregnant without any reason. Are you hiding something from me?

Mr. Joy listened to me and remained silent. There are thousands of questions hidden in his silence. What Mr. Why are you silent? Are you gay?

After listening to me, Mr. Joy replied; Doctor, what did you say? I have a wife, I can't do all these things. I know, Joy can't be that kind of boy. Moreover, people are not pregnant even if they are gay. One boy's sperm does not act on another boy.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.30
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haha! Have you seen the Umbrella Academy in Netflix? A teenage girl got pregnant in an instant and conceived 7 babies in just a matter of a minutes! Crazy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds Crazy!! I don’t see yet, but I'll see it as soon as possible. So much funny ha?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The series is nice though, some funny parts too.. I hope this pregnant boy conceives superhero baby too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, lets see, what happened next. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just shocked wkhen I'm see the title name. Pregnant boy 😱 Then your writing is so much good and interesting, i like to read your article. Hope you write these type of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting story... πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't imagine myself getting pregnant. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Headline sounds Crazy ha?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably an indigestion πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. That's interesting my dear. Would love the continuation see what's coming πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You are also funnyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pregnant boy !!! Just amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So funny a guy pregnant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually a heartbreaking article.. You shown up everything about Women's pregnancy. That's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh! Really? I donno what I showed you. Hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...

$ 0.00
3 years ago