Mirror reflection

24 38
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Some boy is touching a girl on the street in a sensitive place. The girl repeatedly tries to get away from the boys but the boys hold her back with some kind of force. People on the street are staring at this scene but no one is saying anything. Tanmoy was a little surprised to see such a thing and asked a man next to him, -Brother, the girl is being treated so badly and you are staring?

The man looked at Tanmoy and said, - Are you new to the area? Deikhato seems to be so. Listen, if someone goes to stand against them, don't you understand that his head is in his head? They are the people of the gangster Akkas.

Tanmoy was quite surprised to hear about the man. Having so many people just canโ€™t stand up to four boys? What are these opportunists? Thinking about all this, Tanmoy unknowingly moved towards the boys. Tanmoy knows very well that since others are afraid of them, they cannot be told anything so that they attack Tanmoy as well. Thinking about all this, Tanmoy said to the boys, -Brother Ashunagar, where is the market?

The boys were a little surprised to see Tanmoy. After staring in surprise for a while, a boy suddenly hugged Tanmoy's legs. The people in the neighborhood, even the boys with them, were shocked to see this story. Tanmoy can't think of anything. - Boss, I can't even think of Pamu Aida in your life. I would have told you to come to our area once. What was the need to suffer so much?

Another boy next to him said to the boy, - Hey, son, this is our Underworld's boss Turjoy. Excuse me soon tea.

Hearing the boy's words, the other boys looked at Tanmoy with amazement for a while and said, -Brother is wrong. I don't know what to say to you.

Tanmoy has been standing for so long and is repeatedly overwhelmed by their stem factory. Can't think he's on Earth or on an alien planet. Nevertheless, I did not miss this opportunity. - Yes, that's right, but what will happen to the filth you are doing to this girl?

Hearing Tanmoy's words, the boys naturally bowed their heads. - Now hold the girl's legs and apologize. Or - Boss, boss, I don't have to talk anymore. We apologize.

With that, the boys jumped on the girl's feet. The girl is also shocked by this. Because the boys who tease her every day and even threaten to take her away, are they afraid of a stranger today? Very strange. -Sister! I'm sorry. I will not wear my shadow around you to stay in Baicha.

The girl did not understand what to say. Still, Usila said to get rid of the boys, - All right. But never mess with a girl again. Leave the legs now.

The boys did not listen to the girl's order and looked at Tanmoy waiting for permission. The boys let go of Tanmoy's gesture. - And if I ever see a girl get dirty, but. Get out of sight right now.

Hearing Tanmoy's words, the boys fled as frightened as a hanged prisoner escapes from prison. Tanmoy looked at the path and thought,

But let's take advantage of the opportunity. But immediately the fear of not knowing a name settled in my mind, why are they afraid of me? And the King of the Underworld spoke of what he looks like me? Didn't I put my hand in the middle of any danger again? The people around are still staring at Tanmoy with astonished eyes. Tanmoy's anger really increased this time. Shouted to everyone, - Have you finished watching the circus? The boys were rude to a helpless girl and you were staring? Still looking like a cow? Go to work!

Hearing Tanmoy's threat, the whole place immediately became empty. Because where the boys of the gangster Akkas have fled in fear of Tanmoy, their standing will carry the identity of a donkey. This time Tanmoy was not surprised as the locality was empty but he stepped forward towards the girl.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You wrote this article so good. I like it. Hope you will share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written story, really nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're using their power and creating this type of harassment things.They havenโ€™t good eyes as well as.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really It's a good article.. Keep writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate. Local people's lives in my first and I donโ€™t know it up dear country has. Bangladesh and my article has. Back on my first and my art at home and my art and leave the time the way for appreciate the way to see the link with a lot of almighty allah. Egula kicu bujhbi na. Bad de๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uni na bujleo ami bujchi.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki bujhlen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I took your love, after then I blender it, then I mixed with apple juice, then I drink it ๐Ÿ˜ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol that was quite funny๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear sister this story is so much interesting. I like to read all of your story mark article. Hope you write more and more these type of story. I'm really like your all written article. Keep it up dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to see you enjoyed my story. Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu apni to kom hole o paccen, ami pai na keno ektu tricks bolen na ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last kobe paicn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 din age

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likhte thaken. Kal k paben ba aj raat e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4 ta ekhno baki ase oigula te ki pabo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha, sob gulo tei paben asha kora jai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago