Memories

31 36
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

I came to this house after 5 years. It's not my in-laws anymore,This is my ex-father-in-law's house.

A house I know a lot, this house, balcony, furniture, stairs, everything is very familiar to me. But now I have no right to all this.

I have come to give Aishwarya a korma.Aishwarya is my son, 6 years old. Aishwarya was with me for a year and a half after the divorce. Then the child had to come and go in turn in both the houses. Maya would be for him, He used to stay with me and his father for two days.

Now he can't come to me anymore, She lives in this house with her father. I teach in a small school, With my low salary, I could not give Aishwarya all that she needed,

And that little boy used to say to me- "Daddy gives me everything, why don't you give it to me?" I couldn't answer why I didn't want to. The tears were all stuck in the middle of the throat. When my little Aishwarya used to come back to me from this house for two days,

Then he would say haughtily and half-heartedly- "Amui, why don't you AC? I feel very hot in this house, Why isn't our house as big as Dad's? "

What I used to mean to my little Aishwarya then, now she smiles when she remembers. The korma in my hand is his favorite,

I used to send it to Redhe. But after two days, my husband Shihab was very upset to send these lines. I can't even take the baby home anymore,

Aishwarya is quite wicked, Shihab can't take her wickedness. He never spoke well with Aishwarya. A few days ago he told me, - "Why did you leave so much love? To stay with Aishwarya and her father. '

But Shihab knows why I left Ejaz. The day Ejaz first laid his hands on me, I left him. My parents never wanted me to leave Ejaz. So my father took me to their house with a kind of force,

But Ejaz and his mother had told his father many things that day. I really couldn’t accept in any way my idol my dad being humiliated like this in front of me.

Just left. I left that family with a baby, Society has not listened to me less, My parents didn't tell me less but I couldn't go back,

Ejaz came, I did not go. Then I thought I was an educated girl, Why should I be insulted by him. But today when I came to this house and saw Ahna standing in front of the dressing table I bought, I felt unbearable. Ahna is the second wife of Ejaz.

All my favorite sorted things are hers now. Once upon a time, my Ejazato is now his. Well, does Ahna sip on my and Ejaz's favorite coffee mugs?

Damn all wondering what. I couldn't find anything in the kitchen. Ahna came and took everything out. But I arranged every corner of this kitchen like me. Aishwarya is very happy to see me back from school, Judging me one by one in everyone's name,

It shows it Listening to the story of her new sister's mischief. My mother-in-law said from behind- "The fragrance is the same as before. Look, don't give too much sweetness again. You have too much sweetness again." This man is the same as before.

It hasn't changed a bit, when I used to cook, it used to come just like this and catch mistakes. I used to be angry then, but today I know why I feel good.

The font sounded harsh, Shihab's phone, As soon as he was caught, he shouted loudly, "Will Mili not return home today? Where are you chatting with your friends? You don't remember your family and children." I just said softly - was there a meeting?

He may have ignored and replied, "If your meeting is over, please return home, madam. My sister will go for coaching." Senjuti had a coaching class today.

My only favorite is varsity coaching. I quickly cooked korma in a box and left for the baby. What kind of chest was twisting while going down the stairs. The day I left this house, it was not so hard.

Aishwarya came up to the garage with me to say goodbye. Then his question started, Why don't you stay with us? Please don't stay with us, please.

Suddenly I asked myself- "Ahna, why didn't I stay!" Shihab is very angry, he never touched me, But sometimes it seems like all these things have happened. I slapped him twice and left the house. But I can't,

Because this divorce cannot be played again and again. Couldn't I give Ejaz another chance?

To give Aishwarya just a mother. Couldn't I keep the world to myself,

The way Ahna has compromised with Ejaz, I am adapting to Shihab. I could, maybe I could with a little effort.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,,, it's really nice article.... Carry on sister....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate and beautiful complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard to forget the memory. Our one of the most important part is memory. I feel sad for ahna. She survived

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting but also sad story. I'm waiting for the second part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting one story i have read it now. Write more and more hope you write these type of interesting story. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear apu. Apu ajk ekhno dei ni likhte o vllagtese na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 din hower age paben,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories are OK but future is better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. We should think about future, not the past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna upset by reading this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad! There is nothing to make you upset. Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sihab and aina is unlucky. Its so disappointing to see their father behavior. By the way good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so disappointing matter. Thank you for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So shihab and ahna is quite disrespectful.. Because of his father's marry. Wonderful article of you. Keep writing dear and take love💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww! You read the article, even I didn’t 😆. Thano you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually i wrote it long ago.. Then i just paste here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much do you got?? In this hugeeee article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz make it stop!!! I understand. I posted with my anger. That's my fault

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Ekhono kaj hocce na.. Tips dicce na, bonus kom😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amk dise but na deoyar moto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment e kmn paccis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm 40cent 30min dhoira

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mela, ami 15 cent 1 hr dhore😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bug ache taile.. Pabi pabi. Prblm nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki jani baal

$ 0.00
3 years ago