Black Fairy

15 24
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

My father arranged my marriage with a black girl. I used to hate her whenever I saw her. The girl's name is 'Pari'. There is a common saying in our regional language, 'Shaal nai kuttar aur bagha naam'. A human being can never be compared to any other animal. Because, human beings are the best creatures of creation. '

There is no one in this world who has a fairy. My father died before I was born. And my mother died nine months after birth due to a complex disease. The man was born to my uncle. The fairy's mother's name was Aleya Khatun. Boiling, drying, shaking, smoking dishes, cleaning the house were all done. '

Aleya Khatun, the mother of the fairy, was born in a very low-income family. Her father worked as a day laborer. She worked in the sun and in the rain. The family lived on whatever she could get.

As soon as the girl grows up, the day laborer's father Ramiz Mia is struck by lightning. He has grown old and his body does not have much energy capacity. If he works one day, he has to sit another day. He is having a hard time running the family. It is a matter of cost. Besides, nowadays marriage is not possible without dowry. What will he do? He can't sleep thinking.

Aleya got married to Sabuj, the van driver of the next village. Due to the departure of her parents, brothers and sisters, a storm of sorrow arose in Aleya's mind. I say sadly, it is quite cloudy. Happiness is never permanent in human life. Happiness comes after many remedies and goes away after wandering for a short time. '

At the end of seven and a half months of marriage, Aleya's husband died in a terrible road accident. She was then two months pregnant. It can happen. '

Aleya could not understand what she was going to do. It is not possible for her to go back to her father's house. Besides, there is no one here who will feed her twice. Finally, she struggled for her life with her child. She went to work and started working. But she could not get up for a long time. In the meantime, seven months of her pregnancy have passed. Far from working in such a situation, it is very difficult for her to walk even two steps.

My uncle is a very soft-hearted man again. He can't bear the suffering of helpless people. Seeing such a miserable condition of Aleya, his heart bursts into tears. He cries out the responsibility of taking care of Aleya by his own will. '

After the death of my uncle, we could not persuade my uncle to remarry even though we insisted on it. According to him, the marriage of girls is one and the same. .

Aleya's daughter has a child, but it looks a little black. That's why black girls are also fairies to their mother. So Aleya has a hobby name, fairy. Black fairy.

After Aleya's death, she left the fairy with her uncle. Where will she leave the nine-month-old baby? Besides, her uncle has no children. So, she has taken care of the fairy like her own daughter with love.

My uncle is now on his death bed. He called my father and said, 'He wants to write off all his property in the name of the fairy. And he wants to die in peace by marrying the fairy. I didn't want to leave. So my marriage with the fairy was finalized.

Even though I married the fairy under the pressure of the family, I could not accept it from my heart. I did not want to look at her even if I slept in the same bed. I always felt that there was a shadow lying next to me.

It has become my duty to marry her and get out of my house. When my friends see me, they say, 'How come Alam? In the end, I hung an ugly black girl in the car for the sake of money. I felt very bad when I heard their sharp words. All the anger would come and I would throw it on the fairy. Sometimes I would put my hand on her body for no reason. She understood everything and tolerated it. She didn't say anything. No one protested. Maybe it is the fate of black girls.

The fairy is good in everything except the color of her skin. Her temperament, character, manners, usage are very good. She does all the housework and alone. She takes care of everyone. In just a few days she has won the hearts of everyone except me. He appeared as soon as he said he needed to. He didn't let me make any complaint. He was trying his best to win my heart. But I didn't pay attention to all this. I didn't buy the bangle and bring it. Although he had hundreds of complaints against me, he did not dare to speak openly.

Sometimes I would notice that the girl would get out of bed in the morning. Tahajjud prayers would be offered. Her wailing and crying would be heard during the prayers.

I have heard that if a servant prays Tahajjud and raises his hand in the court of Allah and sheds two tears, he will never shed a tear. Maybe this is his result.

Suddenly my mind becomes soft. The idea comes to my mind, what I am doing is completely wrong. People cannot be considered with the color of their skin. Because, God's creation is all beautiful and man is the best creature of creation. '

I feel remorse. I have given so much trouble to a man with a real beautiful mind after being fascinated by external beauty.

The remorse in my mind gradually gives birth to love for the fairy. I have unknowingly fallen in love with the black fairy. I promise I will never let any pain burn on her body.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 4.16
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @UsmanAusman
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing dear.. You're getting awesome day by day. You're Writting style is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your concept, it is something that is closed to professional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty have different concepts ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you are beautiful 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sensitive article ... Thank you for it sharing with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article dear.💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago