Tips to earn fast here in read.cash

26 66
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I create this content for all read.cash user to earn faster or to earn $1 up to $5 in just 1day I hope this article can help you.

But before we start I translate this content to English and Tagalog for my countrymen.

Wikang Tagalog

Kung Bago Ka Lang po sa read.cash at Hindi mo pa alam Kung papaano talaga mabilis kumita dito minumungkahi KO po sayo na basahin mo po mabuti ang nilalaman Ng artikulo na to dahil makakatulong po sayo Ito para mabilis Kang kumita.

Unang paraan para kumita Kay read.cash

Dapat gumawa Ka Ng mga content o article na makabulohan at talagang pinag isipan halimbawa nalang itong content na binabasa mo ngayon! Diba Kaya mo binabasa Ito dahil nais mo malaman Kung paano kumita Kay read.cash? At Ito na din ang ginamit Kong halimbawa dahil may kabulohan. Ano-ano pa ba ang maaari mong gawing topic o content Ng article mo? Maaari Kang mag sulat tungkol sa magagandang lugar, masasarap na pagkain, mga pisikal na aktibidad, hobbies mo at Kung ano-ano pa. Huwag Kang matakot magsulat o gumawa Ng content dahil ang read.cash ay para sa lahat at mas maganda Kung ang content mo ay sasamahan mo Ng litrato o video. Ito ang isa sa halimbawa na may litrato at video na article paki click ang link sa ibaba.

https://read.cash/@Finbymsruth/earn-crypto-for-tipping-blogging-4649b1be

Pangalawang Paraan para kumita Kay read.cash

Ito ang pinaka magandang gawin mo😊

Panigurado tinatanong mo ang sarili mo! Paano Yan Hindi ako marunong gumawa Ng article? Hindi na din ba KO kikita? πŸ€”

Maaari Ka pa din kumita kahit wala Kang article dahil si read.cash ay merong UPVOTE at COMMENT! Ang gagawin mo Lang basahin mong mabuti ang article na binabasa mo at intindihin Ito at sa pinaka ibaba Ng article magbigay Ka Ng upvote at Comment sa author siguradohin mo Lang na Hindi spam ang comment mo!

Paano mo malalaman na spam ang isang Comment? Ito ang halimbawa Ng spam comments.

  • Nice content

  • Thanks

  • Subscribe mo ko Subscribe din Kita

At marami pang iba! Kumbaga maka pagbigay Lang Ng Comment ok na! Kaya ang mangyayare diyan ay magiging spam Comment po Yan at walang points na makukuha diyan. Kaya Kung magbibigay Ka Ng Comment siguradohin Lang na tugma don sa content na binasa mo o naiintindihan mo talaga ang content.

Ano pang hinihintay mo? Mag bigay kana Ng upvote at Comment sa post KO πŸ˜‰

Pangatlong Paraan para kumita Kay read.cash

Yong article na ginawa mo mas magandang e boost mo maglaan Ka kahit $0.05 Lang para mas madami pa ang makakakita sa content mo at makatanggap Ka Ng mas madaming upvote at Comment at bukod pa don maaari Ka din makakuha Ng sponsor na magbibigay sayo agad Ng Bch o Dollar at papasok yon agad sa balance mo.

Sa pag boost Ng post click mo Lang ang "Boost" na words na kulay Blue Makikita mo Yan sa bawat article mo.

Next Swipe mo Yong "Boost duration" at piliin mo Kung magkano Yong halaga na gusto mo gamitin para sa pag boost Ng content mo.

Huwag Ka matakot mag spend Ng amount sa article mo dahil babalik din po agad sayo Yan lalo na't marami ang makakakita sa article mo.πŸ˜‰

Pang apat na paraan para kumita Kay read.cash

E refer mo si read.cash sa family & friends mo para makakuha Ka Ng 3% commission sa bawat spend Ng iyong Referral Ito ay pang habang buhay at Makakakuha ka rin ng 10% ng anumang mga puntos na ibinigay sa taong iyon ng random na reward.

Hanggang dito nalang po at Sana ay nakatulong sa inyo ang content na Ito.

________________________

English Language

If you are new to read.cash and you do not know how to earn fast here, I suggest to you read the content of this article carefully because it will help you to earn fast.

First way to earn with Read.cash

You should create content or articles that are meaningful and really thoughtful just for example this content you are reading now! You Reading This Because You Want To Know How To Make Money With read.cash right? And this is also the example I used because it makes sense. What else you can make the topic or content of your article? You can write about beautiful places, delicious food, physical activities, your hobbies and so on. Do not be afraid to write or create content because read.cash is for everyone and better If your content is accompanied by a photo or video. This is the example with a photo and video article Please click the link below.

https://read.cash/@Finbymsruth/earn-crypto-for-tipping-blogging-4649b1be

Second Way to Earn With read.cash

This is the best thing you can do 😊

for sure you ask yourself! How Is That I don't know how to Make An Article? Will I not make money? πŸ€”

You can still earn even if you do not have an article because read.cash has UPVOTE and COMMENT! All you have to do is read the article you are reading carefully and understand It and at the very bottom of the article Give an upvote and Comment to the author Just make sure your comment is not spam!

Howdo you know a Comment is spam? This is an example of spam comment

  • Nice content

  • Thanks

  • Subscribe me and I will Subscribe back

    And so on

Supposedly they give a comment just okay so! So what happens to your comment? will be a spam Comment that and you don't have points will get. So if you give a comment just make sure it matches the content you read or you really understand the content.

What are you waiting for? Give an upvote and Comment on my post. πŸ˜‰

Third Way to Earn With read.cash

The article you made the better you use boost for your article spend at least $ 0.05 so that more people can see your content and You will receive more upvotes and Comments and moreover You can also get a sponsor who will give you a Bch or Dollar and it will enter your balance immediately.

When you boost your post, just click on the "Boost" words in blue color.

Next Swipe "Boost duration" and select How much value you want to use to boost your content.

Don't be afraid to spend an amount on your article because it will come back to you immediately, especially since many will see your article.

Fourth Way to Earn With read.cash

Offer read cash to your family & friends and you will get %3 commission of any spending and any earning for lifetime plus you will get %10 Commission of any pointsΒ given to that person by the random reward.

I hope you like my content 😊

TAKENOTE

The cover photo of this article or thumbnail cover of this article is my own artwork & ideas.

If you like my content please give me upvote or leave a comment below for any suggestions and I really appreciate if you Subscribe me here! And also my YouTube Channel @free income by Ms Ruth

Thank you & God bless πŸ˜‡

33
$ 0.00
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

On the first day I received about $1 tips for my article and further I practically did not receive tips from @TheRandomRewarder (((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May natutunan. Naman ako about Kay read cash ..salamat sa pag post nito .. and. . I have upvote power now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po at Sana make earn Ka din po Ng madami gamit ang mga tips na Yan πŸ˜‰ goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halimbawa nalang itong content na binabasa mo ngayon! Diba Kaya mo binabasa Ito dahil nais mo malaman Kung paano kumita Kay read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writeup a lot of people dont know they can earn through comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and I hope this article helped you to earn here in read.cash πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good for someone like me as beginners on this site.

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for all of your tips . Very useful article for newbies also for me. I found it useful. If I want to do better in read cash then I have to follow your instructions. Keep me on your prayers so that I can make the best of my time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. nice post about Cash. I hope the post will be useful for everyone. I can learn a lot from here. If you are on the side, you will get on the side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try these ... I'm new one ... Creating Content but didn't get much Attention ... I will surely follow Your Tips. Stay Blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really helpful tips, thanks for sharing. @Sommie can and see this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all the tips and knowledge that you've shared, I am thinking now bout being a content creator :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear and I pray for your successful here in read.cash God bless πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for all of your tips . Very useful article for newbies also for me. I found it useful. If I want to do better in read cash then I have to follow your instructions. Keep me on your prayers so that I can make the best of my time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear I hope you earn a lot and I will pray for your success and if you make an article just enjoy what do you do the important thing is you are happy πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. I have to find the happiness in myself and enjoy the works that I am doing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your article as by reading this i got so much information. Read.cash is a good platform im learning day by day here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear and I'm happy to help others author how to earn here in read.cash because this platform is very nice to get more ideas and specially to earn Bitcoin cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you make the horizontal lines?

And also we shouldn't focus more about increasing points since they will increase as time goes on all that we have to do is just create contents and associate with posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Horizontal lines to my images? I edit my photo on PicsArt before I upload here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you afford a lot in this article. But I think if we earn more so that we have to change our mind. We should focus to improve our article more than think about increasing points πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I didn't create article everyday but I give a nice Comment to other authors everyday after that I earn points for the comments only and everyday I earn $1 and up just a comment and upvote only try to apply my tips and check what happen next 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really dear??? I invite you for visit my articles. I hope you'll like it πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago