Warning Don't play with your read.cash wallet, integrate it now

48 257
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

This is a serious information that am about to pass along to read.cash community, especially to the new users. Don't play with your read.cash wallet, it's your bank and you need to integrate it now to save yourself from loosing it unexpectedly.

When i read @Telesfor article on how to integrate your read.cash wallet with bitcoin.com as seen here https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-3220bf7e

I never thought it could be that very necessary nor is it a big deal, though i did it with my former account wallet @Fexodine1. But now i see why we all need to integrate our read.cash wallet into Bitcoin.com wallet. Read.cash also have the warning attached to wallet id page during registration, though i never knew it was there.

Why you need to integrate your read.cash wallet with bitcoin.com wallet

The points given here are based on my personal experience from losing my former account @Fexodine1 due to negligence. And i hope you don't experience that as well.

* Integrate your read.cash wallet with bitcoin.com wallet to see your money in real time.

As soon as your wallets are integrated, any payment paid to your read.cash wallet will also be reflected on your bitcoin.com wallet. What this means is that your money has already come home, and you will not need to make withdrawal again anytime from read.cash wallet.

* Integrate your read.cash wallet with bitcoin.com wallet to avoid losing your money during withdrawal

so many people has lost money during withdrawal from crypto wallets, either for failure to input the amount in the proper order or for sending it to the wrong wallet. Having your read.cash wallet integrated with bitcoin.com wallet makes your money double secured. The process of integration helps you to understand how to use Bitcoin cash wallet, so sending your money will never go the wrong way. You can easily recieve and send your money from here for exchange.

* Integrate your read.cash wallet with bitcoin.com wallet to access your wallet even when you lose your account

This could be funny, thinking of how possible can one lose an account. When registering on read.cash, providing email address is optional and without any clear warning for not providing it. With just your username and password you are good to go. The funny aspect of this is that you don't have to log out, any day you log out is the last you can access your account. Why this is so is that when you want to log in again you are required to provide your email, and since you never submitted one nor verified any the system will not recognize your credentials. Your account is locked forever with your money.

When you have your read.cash wallet integrated with bitcoin.com wallet, in the above case you can still access your funds in your read.cash wallet from bitcoin.com wallet.

In my case, i was having some good amount of money in my read.cash wallet when i lost access to my account. With bitcoin.com wallet i was able to withdraw the money and still recieved my unpaid earnings for that day.

More so, i can still continue to receive any payment made to my older wallet from my bitcoin.com wallet whenever any payment is sent there from my affiliate.

Above all keep your wallet seed words in safe by writing it down on a paper. Whenever for any reason you change your device, you can always download a Bitcoin cash wallet and restore your wallet with your seed words.

If you have learnt something from this article please do subscribed, and don't forget to leave a tip.

You may lose your account but with bitcoin.com wallet you will never lose your read.cash wallet. Integrate now.

27
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @Koush
$ 0.03 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Don't play with your read. cash wallet, it's your bank and you need to integrate it now to save yourself from losing it unexpectedly. There's an inflatable bounce houses with water slide you soon realise, for ever single theme that every interested a child in the history of children bounce houses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even clearing your cookies can wipe your wallet if you haven't written down the seed words at least.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this helpful information, Already downloaded Bitcoin.com didn't integrate it with my read cash wallet. I'll try this one thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask you? As I click the "Backup Wallet" it does not show the seed word but only redirected to the article of read cash regarding backing up your wallet. Why is that? Or how should I click it? I'm confused. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read down on the article you will see a section asking for request to display your seed words. Click on it and copy down your seed words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you it works, I thought I was messing around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Please do subscribed to my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done I'm ur subscriber 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will subscribe you back from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do this, last time I have lost some coins due to this and I had to create another wallet, I will import this one, and also I keep my seeds offline from this one I have now💲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man, i would have lost my entire June earning from read.cash if not for that i have the two wallets linked together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool and I will do right now before I start my day👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Above all, always write down the seed and keep it in a safe place. If your smartphone breaks down, you can always access your BCH by importing your seed into a new wallet on your new smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man for this additional information very necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, so much! I didn't know that honestly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you now know. Please do subscribe to my blog to continue receiving update like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative. Read.cash users need this especially the new members like me. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know it's of help to you. Please subscribe to my blog for more update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Certainly! I just subscribed. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for subscribing to my blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure how bitcoin.com wallet will protect you from entering the wrong amount or sending to a wrong address... It has exactly the same rules read.cash has, because these are the rules that are verified by miners. So if you say "send $10 to wallet X" - both read.cash and bitcoin.com wallets will happily do it as long as you have $10 and wallet X is a proper wallet...

I think this paragraph dishonestly discredits read.cash wallet, so that newcomers would think that we have some crappy buggy wallet that loses their money every time you press a button.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no, that's not what is intended here at all. It's certain anyone can have problem for entering wrong amount in any Crypto wallet, and also can lose money for sending to the wrong wallet at anytime anywhere. What was intended was that with bitcoin.com it makes it easier for new users to withdraw since most users really don't know how to use read.cash wallet during withdrawal. Most people usually send their money to a crypto currencies holding wallet before sending it again to an exchanger wallet. Bitcoin.com serving as two wallet is an advantage. Nonetheless, the paragraph was not meant to discredit read.cash wallet in anyway, and nobody has said so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the paragraph was not meant to discredit read.cash wallet in anyway, and nobody has said so

Well...

"There has been so many complains by users here of lost money during withdrawal, either for failure to input the amount in the proper order or for sending it to the wrong wallet. All of these can be avoided when your wallet is integrated with bitcoin.com wallet"

Maybe I'm dumb, but I'm sure anyone reading this would read it as "avoid this read.cash wallet crap like hell, just don't even touch it!"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are getting it all wrong or maybe i didn't express what i actually intended in the said paragraph. Honestly what I intend to pass along was not to discredit read.cash wallet in any way but to show people how to safeguard their money in read.cash wallet. Again maybe i didn't frame the statement well and probably need to edit it to reflect my original intention. What? How do you mean to avoid read.cash wallet. The wallet is what keeps everyone here, avoiding the wallet means avoiding read.cash altogether which I think no one is ready to do. If the said paragraph has done any harm to read.cash in any way, i sincerely apologise. And i will edit it right away. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that @Read.Cash has a point.. Writing wrong address - how the heck can you copy paste a wrong address - is a crypto problem that applies in every single wallet, even bitcoin.com.

"Failure to input the amount in the proper order" is about any system is using keyboard?

I send me my money literally with two clicks and a copy paste...

The only failure is to loose your seed phrase.. And this failure is only on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My article was not to discredit read.cash in any way but to point out common problems experienced by people when trying to withdraw their money, and to proffer solutions to the problems.

It's not about wrong address, people don't yet know the difference between BCH and BTC from their wallet and how to create a BCH wallet. Some people likely would send BCH to a BTC wallet.

I never said failure to input to input the amount in the proper order is a problem with read.cash wallet, but to highlight people's error when trying to make withdrawal.

Anyway, i have done editing the said paragraph to avoid problem for myself and read.cash as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my exclusive opinion I think that the issue is not from the particular paragraph..

Let me so an example.. How would you take if I wrote a "Warning! Don't listen Fexonice to properly use your wallet." article? And that will be. This is my opinion and I am glad that you are able to listen it. Thank you, and I will close this matter here, as I do read some other articles of yours and you are really good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, read.cash pick up that very paragraph for questioning. Thanks anyway for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually read it as "Backup your wallet, because read.cash can't return it to you when you lose access." Silly how perspectives work, but it's fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the informative information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you have subscribed to my blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do subscribed to my blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍 good advice. Another benefit of linking your Read.Cash wallet with your Bitcoin.com wallet is that whenever you get paid on Read.Cash, the Bitcoin.com wallet will notify you of that payment. I love the notification and the feeling of receiving money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is it man, i would have lost my precious money if not bitcoin.com wallet. Now am still receiving my affiliate payment from my lost account in Bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for responding to my comment. I just subscribed to you mainly because I enjoy reading about BCH. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Monskins, good to know you did. Please do subscribed to my article, am following you from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this info.i never tried bitcoin. Com.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would suggest giving it a try. The Bitcoin.com wallet allows you to hold BCH and BTC. But also keep in mind that Read.Cash is a good wallet too. Both wallets can hold your BCH. The only thing to remember is to always back up your seed, so you can easily access your coins later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info. Now I'm getting more on paying attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Do subscribed to my blog. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very useful information sir thank you for remind us your Co worker in read cash society.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it should be, helping each other to succeed. Please do subscribe to my blog for more important update

$ 0.00
3 years ago