SmartBCH is the key to real Freedom of money

5 96
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Despite the current circumstances, I will always maintain my conviction that smartBCH holds the key to true freedom and financial inclusion, enabling everyone to take control of their lives. While using BCH as a decentralized global peer-to-peer currency is an important piece of the puzzle, the real freedom from the system won't come until we equally focus on giving the billions of people who are currently shut out of the global financial system a chance to access financial services at a lower cost and at an affordable rate in a decentralized ecosystem.

With a peer-to-peer money system, DEFI for the masses is what we most need. Affordable DEFI that we can all use to gradually increase our wealth, free from the control of the ruling class so that it can support our families and enable us to create more.

To me, smartBCH represents the great equalizer that many people are oblivious to because they are not paying attention to. Real financial freedom—the ability to manage our finances and accumulate wealth—exists.

Yes, I am aware of the difficulties brought on by CoinFlex and the ongoing FUD. However, the side chain remains Humanity's best chance of progressing out of our currently flawed system. It is more effective than anything else we can give someone if they can take a few bucks and use them to gradually increase their wealth over time. That is essentially the rationale behind the smartBCH chain, which has farms and auto-staking so that anyone may start with a small amount and grow it over time. With GameFi, NFTs, Token releases, staking pools, and Farming possibilities, I observe that this same trend is present throughout SmartBCH.

Where else could you buy a few Law punks for as little as 0.01 BCH, or around $1, a few months ago and farm hundreds, if not thousands, of Law Tokens with it over time, despite the fact that the Punk's floor price has more than quadrupled, if not tripled during that same period? Law is booming, and my Punks are worth more now than they were a year ago, during one of the worst market periods ever. My Law Punks now worth more BCH than I ever thought I would have in my life thanks to a few lucky acquisitions that truly delivered me tremendous returns. Look where they are now after I spent a little more than $30 in BCH on them.

What about the renowned EBEN and DAIQUIRI tokens? on SmartBCH. I jumped on them, spent $15 to buy roughly 1500 EBEN, and then in a few days, I sold them again when they were between $1 and $2. A rapid 2 to 3 BCH profit was made at the time when BCH was trading for between $620 and $650 in November of last year. That is almost a 100x return on my investment. Where else can one find the freedom to earn money with so little risk and effort?

So as not to be left out, a few months later I hopped on the DAIQUIRI token bandwagon and purchased 3560 DIAQ with 1 BCH, compounded them for about a month, and then sold them for between $0.21 and $0.30 and raised my 1 BCH to around 10 BCH for it. Now that's a 300x return in 2 months.

All of this was done when I had less than $30 BCH in my wallet, and in less than a year smartBCH has been responsible for around $3k in profit for me. That's about 400x what I spent initially. I believe in smartBCH and in all of the amazing projects, the developers have created. I have been a good supporter of the SmartBCH movement early, and I continue to support it to this day with my time and money.

There are several opportunities at SmartBCH. I largely missed them. I managed to get a handful of them and get away with them. Additionally, a few times got rough because smartBCH is not for the timid. In order to succeed, each of us must take calculated risks while also exercising caution and good judgment. It's absolutely worth it, so I hope you can learn from my mistakes and perhaps make some money on SmartBCH doing the same.

SmartBCH is a practical approach to convert the meager leftovers from the effort we put into the system into BCH, which can then be used to create a better future for our family.

The number of people who succeeded from having BCH in pieces to having a whole BCH or more from SmartBCH before the CoinFlex incident cannot even be counted. Those that stayed during the difficult time will prosper again and see growth in their portfolios as new bridges and workarounds are been expected.

The flexibility to someday work fewer hours at my day job so I can spend more time with my family and continue to support projects where I can learn how to build things to empower others so they, too, may be set free from the system, is what all of this means to me in the future.

Because of this, SmartBCH is the true freedom of money, and I am confident that nothing can prevent SmartBCH from expanding. We now have the first genuine hope for humanity as a whole, and with time and more work, more people will discover it and new initiatives will be built on it. Since everything on smartBCH will be decentralized thanks to decentralized bridges and decentralized governance, no government can censor or otherwise regulate it. Indeed, this is freedom.

10
$ 2.89
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

While I'm honored that you find my writing enjoyable enough to copy from it, please do not copy my article by merely changing around a few words and sentences. Original is here: https://read.cash/@TheEmpress/smartbch-is-freedom-19487bd6 Sincerely ~TheEmpress

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Well, I like the matter you present your case here, it shows you are a person with a great heart and attitudes. Yes, I must confess to have read your article and found it quite resonating to my experiences and thought of making my own story around it. I sincerely apologize for not giving credit to you in the article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SmartBCH is really great project that will pave way to progress but needs the exclusion of the people who are scammer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sBCH project bleeding due to scams. Every day some negative news we are listening which broking our trust & heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The vision is good. But some devs are abusing it. Some are scamming it. Which tinted its reputation..

$ 0.00
1 year ago