Hello friends, before I call it a day and say goodnight, I will like to let you know that the read.cash platform has been divided into two groups which is likely the Bitcoin cash group and the rest of us group. What this means is that if you are not in the Bitcoin cash group any article you write about Bitcoin cash will not get any view. It will seem like sending your article to the wrong group. Generally, the view we get for articles is going to reduce drastically. As you can already see the home page is taking a new look.

1
$
User's avatar
@Fexonice1 posted 3 years ago

Comments

What is the reason for this change? So actually you are saying only articles about bitcoin cash count from now one and we were good enough to attract attention for read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can really tell the reason for this, they shared the discussion on Reddit to divide the platform into groups which I think would be Bitcoin cash group and non Bitcoin cash. Obviously this will it is done, it will really affect the view we get on our articles. Already the Bitcoin cash community has elite members whose post or articles are mostly given preeminent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it a bit strange that discussion is not shared here. It feels to me we are abandoned. The fund drops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strange it was to read it here on a number of articles from those who used reddit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moderators are undervalued in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who remember moderators anymore? I wrote several articles about reviewing moderators status on this platform some time ago, no one agreed with my suggestions even @read.cash then said he has tried most of the suggestions I gave and it fails because they the moderators were abusing the privilege by approving low quality articles into the Communities, and also encouraging spamming and plagiarism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link for the Bitcoin cash group please 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know how they are going to do it, because it's still a speculation though. Prominent members discuss it on Reddit with@read.cash. I think they are experimenting it, because the home page nolonger look the way it used to be with Bitcoin cash posts staying top of the page always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really. How do we know if we belong to the other group? Is there like a classification on the profile?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still a speculation though, members have discussed it with @read.cash on Reddit to separate the platform into two groups which I think will be the Bitcoin cash group and the rest of others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. We'll see the changes after it's implemented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it, hopefully it will not affect us so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. If so, I would certainly belong to the other group. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see any difference on the homepage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man, it's been a while since I last saw you here, I saw you signed out from here sometime ago. Are you back now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is difference now, you will notice that Bitcoin cash post nolonger toping the home page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also can't observe anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago