Earning made easy for newbie at read.cash

72 2164
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

The information provided here is meant to educate new users and those who it may concern on how to maximize earning at read.cash. The suggestions and tips given here are not an end to themselves, anyone is free to add his or her suggestion.

It is of note that majority of new users to read.cash often find it difficult to adapt and earn their first Bitcoin cash Satoshis. Reasons are, most often feel discouraged because they cannot write or have nothing to write about, while others find it a burden to read an article thoroughly before making a comment for a chance to earn their first points.

The above situations have made many to go away from read.cash platform. Some of the newbies who stay are having it hard to earn more. This set of people need help guiding them on how to maximize their earning here.

With the new random reward system in read.cash it is now easy for everyone to earn more by being active and engaging in activities such as reading and commenting. However, new users need to know how to engage so to earn more.

Tips to engage to earn more as newbie

* Stay on the home page.

It is worthy of note that majority of new users thinks the first thing to do to earn is to start writing an article, even without understanding how to use the page.

As a newbie, the first thing to do to earn points is to take a tour on the site by reading articles including others comments to understand how things work before making any commenton an article.

Staying on the home page will help you to gain quick understanding on how to make your first article. It will also help you to have a quick knowledge of various authors and their style of writing which can influence you to write your first article.

* Ensure to read and understand what you read before making comments

Any irrelevant comments made is like a waste of time. To avoid this read the article and understand it before making comments else you won't get any reward for your efforts.

* Join a comment thread.

Joining a comment thread is very rewarding and can get you good points. Each time you make a comment on an article, and the author or anyone reply to your comment follow up with the conversation immediately. This thread of comments can give you even more points than you might get from publishing an article.

* Subscribe to as many good authors you can.

Subscribing to authors will help you earn more. How?

When you have subscribed enough authors, you will not need to go to the home page most times to read and make comments. You will be getting your authors' publications from your notification. This will save time for searching for relevant articles of your interest on the home page. Time they say is money.

* Join Communities of your interest.

A lot of people join Communities that is out of their interest. This makes them non contributing community members. Community is where the people are to engage in your article. So chose a community that based on your interest to be able to make engagement on articles enjoying, and thus getting more points.

Another reason to join Communities of your interest is to increase engagement on your article should you submit one. Communities is where you find the people who share your interest, and that makes conversation on article interesting.

* Use short post option.

For those who cannot write a full fledged article, using the short post option is a good way to maximize earning. At least there is no one who has no thought. With the short post option you can share your thoughts as many times as possible to earn more points. This also gives the opportunity to practice writing before publishing your first article.

* Write your introduction article.

Your first article should be your introduction to the platform and Communities. Your introduction article should be simple and straight to the point. Introduce yourself and your interest. Let the Communities know why you are here, by stating your preference. This will get you your first subscriber and possibly a tip.

With these tips presented above, every new users can easily earn more points without even making an article.

59
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Well written and great advice. I joined read.cash a while back but never got around to using it due to some health issues. Completely forgot how the system works so this was a great refresher and informative article to get me going again . Thanks for taking the time to write this.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

"As I wrote in The Alchemist, when you want something, the whole universe conspires to help you. I started knocking on the doors of other publishers. One opened, and the publisher on the other side believed in me and my book and agreed to give The Alchemist a second chance. Slowly, through word of mouth, it finally started to sell—three thousand, then six thousand, ten thousand—book by book, gradually throughout the year." - Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist, Foreword

Hi,

Thank you for educating me and countless others.

Whether someone earns physical cash or cryptocurrency, the most important thing is to perhaps set aside the desire to become rich overnight through writing for crpyto. During the first year of its publication, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho was only able to sell two or three copies, as I remember. I've noticed that some articles on this website appear on the first page of search engines. It is recommended that you write for the long term and find out ways to earn additional royalties from your writings, such as by publishing a book, so that whenever a guest from search engines reads your writings, they may not only tip but also purchase a copy of your book.

All the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article is educative

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article! Nice intro for a newbie like me. Really looking forward to reading an update of this article, which reflects the present condition of this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to my blog. I think I will need to update the article soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is well written. Checking the time this article was posted, it is now more than 2 years now. And I am not seeing anything as point. Is the point system still working?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The article was written at the time the point system was the mode of rewarding users. I think I will need to update the article to reflect the present condition of the site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very informative. Than you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very helpful guide for me. Thank Yoh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the help and advice, i should have read this before i went full on publishing my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now i understand how to earn a little by little in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

guess I understand now cause I was a little confused, thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a month since I am writing an article. the earlier mistake I had done is to publish my 5 pre-written articles very quickly. I think which led to my acc get spam. Still trying to post articles that one day it will go okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is your blog doing now? Just thought I'd check.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your use of a female in your banner is inappropriate. It is not relevant to your blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was used to show the face of a newbie when faced with difficulty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This kind of information and guidance should be studied and learned by newcomers here on this site. Thanks @Fexonice1 for pooling all the ideas and answering questions every beginners thought before writing their first article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jeez, this should be a sticky post in the homepage, i mean, i actually do what you suggest of moving around the homepage, but i find your article pretty useful for other ways to gain some income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and for finding it useful to you, please note that this article was written about 7 months ago and does not all fit into the systemm operational on read.cash today. However, apart from the point system all other information are still very relevant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yupps but it definitely gave me a helluva idea on what my next steps should be hehe :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy to know that. You can visit my profile to check out relevant articles that might inspire your ideas on what to write on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've found a solution to my problem. I have been facing an article writing issue and you said above that in order to get some ideas and style, I need to browse some posts. Correct me if I'm wrong, since I'm having a hard time building my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, you need to do a research on your topic to get more information to build your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for some the information, it still quite informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good tips although I wonder if it all works this way. If so this means there's no longer a need to write articles. We simply drop a "read" (no tweet) and earn with that and commenting on it endlessly.

I wonder how you know many left and this is because they do not know how to write or read.

If you join a platform for writers, if you expect others to read you I really wonder what exactly you are thinking if you start here. What makes you think you can earn without writing and earning. If you cannot write and hate reading this is not the place for you to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@wakeupkitty you seems so rude and abusive here. You say i don't read, i think you never saw the topic of the article before reading it. It says for "newbie". I know for sure many who have left because they cannot write and finds it difficult reading. Many of them were my affiliates, They came thinking read.cash is like Facebook or Twitters but was disappointed on seeing the rigidity of the work they have to do. Also there are still many people here who are still having it hard to know what to do here. Maybe you are not following Communities comments, that's why you can write in this manner. Go to newbies community and see what they post there.
You don't always have to judge using yourself in every circumstances. If there is no one to read what you wrote, how will you feel about that. So reading and commenting is also part of the job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why am I rude? Because I read and support what you write? In which way exactly I am abusive? Who did I abuse in which way?

You write and you write something Indo not understand.

Why do you join a platform if you hate reading and writing? Why do you, if that is the case (these are your words not mine) expect points, upvotes, tips l, other to read you if you are not willing to do the same back for other users?

I do understand there are still many who earn hardly or hope to earn more and for sure to many that "problem" will remain. Why exactly do you think I host a contest, @read.cash invests such a high amount in prize money? Why do you think I give participants time to practise and even three chances to join? Because I am a rude, insulting and abusive person who cannot read?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get it all wrong, like i said on my comment, there are lots of people here who stand confused. Such people need to know how to start, everything requires learning and not everyone who comes in has such ability in writing as you or I. But by reading and commenting they get inspired to try writing too. I never wrote anywhere on this article that they will not write, but by making comments they soon get themselves into the rhythm of the platform.

Just yesterday here, an affiliate of mine he can not continue here because he doesn't understand how to earn. He has published some articles but he wasn't getting any reward. What can you tell this person? Write more? I don't think writing more is the solution but engagement. If they subscribed to other authors, they will get subscription back. Like that they can get engagement on their articles. So let help this people by teaching them how to work here. When they get used to the system they can begin writing. That's how i started here. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still did not tell me why you call me abusive.

The attitude "how to earn" is wrong. You do not come here to earn. You come here to write. Next you can be rewarded for it which not happens if you are on Facebook. The mindset is wrong and that attracts the wrong people. If you love to write every reward and comment is a gift. Try to explain that.

P.s. I just read @read.cash their comment and from what I understand I am wrong. This is not for writers in the first place but earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the highlight and your constructive criticism. This is how i learn and get ideas for writing my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you join a platform for writers, if you expect others to read you I really wonder what is wrong with your brain.

Ok, please be more considerate. Personal attacks ("what is wrong with your brain") are forbidden by the rules and might lead to a ban even for popular authors. If you don't enjoy Fexonice1's writing, just press "block" and be done with it.

cc @Fexonice1 You can press block too, FYI.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning it I changed it. I will not respond anymore. Apparent the idea I was told about the platform is not true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir. I learn a lot from your article sir especially me that I'm a new user🥰 How about the tip sir? How does that work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a reward from people who love your article to encourage you to write more. When people read your article and they like it, they send some amount of money by tipping. You can also tip others, just click on the tip box and click on the amount you want to send. Done. To enjoy this you need to write quality and engaging article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very exciting sir.🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this helpful information. May God bless you and may you be successful on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always my pleasure to help anyone. I wish you the same success as you wished me. Try to follow the instructions on this article, don't be in a hurry to be concerned about points. Like I said on the article, subscribe to as many people as you can. This will make it easier for you to work here, since you will be reading and commenting from your notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! This helped me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, hope you have subscribed to my blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article for newbie.... After long time, i read your articles and when i free in this site ,i must go thorough your every articles....how was your day @fexonice1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see you stop by, am doing great today. Just resume writing here today, I was offline for about a week or so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too...now i get some free days as vacation for eid ul adha..so i read my all subcribers articles and try to comment to appteciaye them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. Answered all my question since I'm a newbie here. I will be one of your subscriber and hope you will do the same thing. This article helps me a lot on how this platform works. Thank you again sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know my article was of help to you.i will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. You answered all my question since I'm a newbie here. I will be one of your subscriber and hope you will do the same thing. This article helps me a lot of how this platform works. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this really helpful. Well understood.. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, but why did it take you this long to read this article, I know I sent it to you on your introduction post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss I really appreciate this you have made me understand enough as a new bies. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With these tips presented above, every new users can easily earn more points without even making an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for visiting. Please note that this article was written about 3 months ago and things have changed much on this site. There is no more points reward and you only get to earn by writing articles now. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man that's really helping me to understand the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you have read on this article, you need to subscribe to as many people as possible so you can always have good articles to read from your notification. Also try making constructive comments on others articles, like this people will notice you and subscribe to you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, that's a nice piece of advice. I think having something good for your mind is worth more than money. I would definitely subscribe more great writer (as already subscribed to you lolz) from the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it works here, and it becomes easier for you to follow others using your notification. Like this you may never need to go to the home page for reading purposes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly, also the home page is constantly getting new posts so it would be very difficult to find the topic of ones interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really very helpful. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great points! These tips did really helped me understand how read.cash works. My favorite feature is subscribing to my favorite authors. I get notified when the authors I'm subscribed to is posting a new article. This post of yours is one example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are on the right path to maximizing your earning. Having enough subscribed authors ease the burden of searching for favorite articles on the home page, and also help you to write, read and make comments at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is exactly right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome tips there mate. But it would be great if you can also include a "how to get more views/ interaction on the articles that you have publish"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your suggestion is well received, but i actually published this article to help those who are often discouraged because they cannot write article. Anyway, i will do an update and and a tip for your suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These tips are awesome as it will help both newbies and old members on the site but I think read.cash actually informed us that it's difficult for us to know how the random rewarder works, you are here giving us some ideas. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have to think about the random rewarder and how you can be rewarded. Focus on maximizing your activities and engagement, the random rewarder knows the quality of your engagement and time you spend on the site. Engagement is what gives good reward now, even without writing an article a day you can earn good points from reading and commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone who hates reading like you just stated and I already noticed, and cannot write will never earn here. He can try it with the short notes and who knows it's good for many points but that doesn't mean quality is rewarded. It means we are back as before the random reward started. Shit is rewarded and the last good writers will hit the road. It means within a few months time a new platform with great ideas is turned into exactly the same as what we already have and they no longer make the difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not what you think, the tips here is meant for newbies to get used to the system and understand how it works before writing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand why you wrote these tips but I do not understand why you write them for those who cannot write and hate reading. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago