Another season and another day to live with BCH

5 74
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

I am writing this article against my usual schedule for writing and publishing because, if I don't put to writing what's going on in my head now I might forget about them if I have to wait for my usual time of writing. As I find the inspiration to write this early morning I couldn't hold back myself, I have to let it flow.

Waking up this morning, and as I looked at the face of the sun that lightened the day, a hush of joy filled my heart. It is another day of life again, living a simple life. Then I remembered its Wednesday, which happens to be the first working day of the week for the workers after the extended holiday for the Eid celebration. I never had the urge to get out of bed because I am not under any obligation to report to anyone or any office. My home is my office and I can take care of anything I have to do at any time on my own. Such is the life of a blogger, and blogging in the Bitcoin cash community makes it easier for me to live on my own.

I remembered the statement "Bitcoin gives you the freedom to live your life according to your terms". It was hard to adsorb this statement at first when I thought about how many people were using BCH in my area where I will have to spend. But having a working platform, as well as the ability to earn and save BCH gives me great satisfaction to work harder and invest more.

Looking at the economic situation of my country, we are faced with a spiraling economic decline with money losing its purchasing power by the day. And, I think most people still do not fully understand how money is devaluated over time and the importance of finding an alternative currency that can save them from the continuous devaluation of Fiat currency.

You have to understand that the value of one dollar today will not be the same tomorrow. The number may still be but the purchasing power will no longer be the same. Fiat money has continued to devaluate over time and there is nothing the government can do to stop it. A loaf of bread for a dollar today can go up to $5 tomorrow making $1 worthless in your hand. When the government prints more money into the economy the currency value goes down further.

How can we save our Fiat money from devaluation and protect the fruits of our labor in the hope of building a sustainable future for our children and family?

Many people have chosen BTC which was thought to be the ideal solution to fence off hard-earned income from a downward spiral. But if you save money without the ability to spend your money as you want then there is no difference between the central bank system and the BTC system. The controls you want to avoid, the censorship you hate, and the centralized nature of Fiat money are what you have to face with BTC.

But with BCH your freedom is guaranteed not only by protecting your money from losing value due to inflation but also by empowering you to live your financial life on your terms.

There can be nothing better than that. Having $20 in BTC is like having nothing. You can do better to forget about it because it is too small to cover network costs to spend it. $20 can feed a family of five for 5 days. While with BCH you can spend as little as a cent without a network problem. BCH is the best way to fence against inflation while spending money.

Oh, I remember it’s Wednesday and the holidays are finally over. Not just for the workers but everyone including the school children. The fun, playing, and watching of movies all-day is over for the kids. It's time to bring out the books from where they have been hidden and make them ready for the class resumption.

My kids will be resuming school for the new term after almost over a month's holidays. They have their things packed all ready and waiting for their provisions. There is a drama right now, I don’t have fiat money at home. These days, I'm thinking a lot about sBCH that I hardly change my BCH to Fiat money except when I couldn't get money anywhere else which is very rare. I invested in my wife's business where we get money to meet most of our daily needs. But, kids' education is a major project that could drain the fund of the business if I should decide to take money from it.

There will be drama in many homes these days, it is either you break your head or you break your savings account because the kids must go back to school, and their things must be provided for them or else there will be anarchy at home. Whether you believe it or not the kids are the kings and queens in the house and every parent must try to obey their wishes.

I will have to do a quick exchange to get money for the kids. Turning to my Cloudmine wallet I remembered some BTC I have there for some time now. Nearly over $10 which I have mined for over 2 months of joining the platform. I decided to see if I could transfer it to my usual exchange and sell it. But what greeted me was shocking. The amount was not even enough to cover the transfer costs and I was told to deposit more BTC to cover the network fees before my withdrawal can be processed. I had better leave it there, good as useless.

I turned to my BCH wallet after which I sent a small amount to my Remitano peer-to-peer exchange wallet and within another 5 minutes everything including trading and receiving money in my bank account was completed at a fraction cost of $0.02 for the transaction.

The kids have gone to school now, and I have a full house alone to do my online work, writing, and trying new things. Having taken up the courage to earn a living by writing and earning BCH, I have been able to live the way I want to do things that give me happiness and satisfaction. It is not a life of laziness even though most people may think of it that way seeing you staying indoors every day. I’ve never been worried now about leaving something undone, whether I have to attend meetings or something like that. As long as I have my mobile phone and my wallet, I am ready to go. BCH is now helping me begin to enjoy my career as a missionary without fear of lack of money.

And here again, another weekend of engagement with my assembly begins, starting this Wednesday. It will be a three-day conference of serious teaching of the bible. In all these, I will still be able to put in a few paragraphs of writing no matter how tight the schedule is. It's another season and another day to live with BCH.

23
$ 5.57
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 20
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

we are all aiming that BCH will fly to the moon just like a year ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope that BCH will fly to the moon so that we can even more share it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was quite a read! Thanks for sharing man. I believe that earning BCH here while we enjoy improving ourselves is one of the best stuff that happened. I am thrilled on how it can and will change other's lives in the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we like to recover from poverty problem we should focus on our aim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, fiat will be less valuable in near future. We should gave importance to good alternative in each and everything for good recovery from dearness and poverty problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago