A blessed Monday in a blessed week with BCH

24 97
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

I am so happy to have a blessed Monday to start this blessed week. This is great! I have been going through trials and tribulations for the past few weeks and it makes me happy to see myself overcoming them with God's help and guidance. I really woke up late this morning. Hahaha. That will be an accomplishment in my daily. For someone who wakes up at 5:30 to perform my daily devotion, you know it means something.

Learn, grow, conquer, and repeat.

Prayer is powerful. I have found that I rely heavily on prayer so that I can cope with each day. If you don't believe in prayer, then I challenge you to try it for one week. You will be blown away by the power of prayer in your life and the people around you. I know this because I am a living witness of it, and I testify of it every day. You just have to be ready to receive it and act on it.

I am very grateful for a number of things today. I am so excited that I get to work for myself. No one tells me what time to come in or what time I need to leave. It's important for me to acknowledge that I have worked for others and this is just a continuation of that journey but with the added benefit of being able to set my own hours and make my own schedule. I am also grateful for the opportunity to be able to work with my wife. My wife has been in a nearly heart broken condition since the goods she ordered for our business was ceased by some ungodly custom officials two weeks back, she hasn't been her usual self since then, because the money involved in the purchase was actually huge. For this, I am very grateful. While it was a little tough for me to get her out of that depressive mode, it feels like more of a burden has been removed and we are both able to enjoy our work and still support each other as needed.

Oh, well, I did show her the content of my BCH wallet and to see how BCH has increased in value is such a relief to her on this Monday morning to know that our losses has been recovered in just a few couple of days.

She was telling me she wanted to buy more goods for the week and some other things that we needed and also something to do with her hair. I showed her my BCH wallet and to see how the value of BCH has increased this monday morning is such a relief to her.

I showed her the list of merchants that accept BCH and how we could try to use it to buy things instead of exchanging it for fiat before spending. I told her that I am going to work on it so that we can shop with BCH as way of payment.

I told her that BCH has the potential to save us from financial downturn, and we are going to invest in it more than we invest with Fiat currency. Instead of selling my BCH to get fiat to invest in a new business, I prefer to hold it or find a saving platform like Nexo to put it and earn interest on it, while also gaining on it as its value keep appreciating. This is not my only way of investing my BCH, any time I feel the price is good enough for me to take profit, I swap some amount to USDT and send it to my coins mixing shuffle platform to join the mixing pool with others and earn a commission for the task daily. I have been doing that for a month now and have earned a significant amount of commission for the month. We will invest a little bit more in our current line of trade which is shipping of fairly new clothes and reselling, but primarily we will use BCH to continue build our investment portfolio.

With the current state of the crypto market and the happening in the BCH community, we can safely hold our BCH with confidence. The events of the past few days have been exhilarating and we are happy to be able to share in the benefits.

A few days ago, SmartBCH was launched a platform and a system that enable Entheriun Defi and smart contracts applications to function on the Bitcoin Cash blockchain. This showed that it is possible to cross bridge between Entheriun based token with BCH chian. This is something huge for BCH.

Since the launch of SmartBCH many developers have been working hard to release new products using the technology. So far, the coinflex bridge is helpful for developers to try the SmartBCH system while waiting for the real SmartBCH Bridge to be released in a near future.

We also have Bitworkers freelancer platform developed by one of us here, @CryptoMax, a site that promote the use of BCH for payment for services. Anyone with any skills can join this site as a freelancer and earn BCH for the service rendered. People post jobs on this site and pay with BCH when their jobs are done.

These are strong potentials for BCH growth this year, and more like these are underway and being work on in the Bitcoin Cash community. As these projects matures and more users begin to realize the strength and value of they provide, more and more users will begin to load up on BCH to improve their yields or exchange rate. In addition, a favorable balance of liquidity has been achieved relative to BTC; as BCH trades hit record volumes, imposing upward pressure on the USD price of Bitcoin Cash. When these factors come together there can be tremendous gains for long-term holders of BCH alongside good opportunities for newcomers to profit alongside them.

A blessed Monday in a blessed week with BCH and the Bitcoin Cash price being what it is today would be a defining moment within the community. The fact that it hasn't got to its peak yet only heightens the expectations that allow us to breathe normally again. Today — as always — you can count on BCH to realize your financial dreams. Stay tuned and happy week with BCH ahead!

21
$ 10.67
$ 10.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
+ 8
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

VERY NICE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention of our Platform Bitworkerss!

I would encourage everyone to drop on by and check it out. Having said that, I'm grateful for the mention! Cheers!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to read many success stories on read. Cash. You bring your wife out of depression. I hope someday I will also write my success story as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will definitely have a success story to tell, just keep pushing on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I am just getting to know the world of the BCH community. Reading articles like yours makes me aware of the latest developments. I was really struck by what you comment about the Bitworkers freelance platform. Thanks for sharing

$ 1.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitworkers is a freelancer platform for anyone sell his or her skills and earn BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your valuable information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh customs... same story here in the Philippines..but BCH saved the day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Customs are crappy everywhere... I had bad experiences too. But i'm glad things are getting better. Hope we all succeed in this BCH. Nice to meet you :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, they hunt for any imported goods in a vehicle, they are corrupt and dubious. Thanks for visiting my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did the custom ceased the goods your wife bought? Glad you are a good husband who comfort her for the lose because other husband instead of comforting they keep blaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Custom officials here are something else, anywhere they see imported goods in a vehicle is considered as smuggling,, I have hope that with the current crypto bullish trend I will recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did the custom seize your goods? I hope that you will recover from your losses and able to move on ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Nigerian custom officials are something else, any imported goods they found in a vehicle is considered as smuggling,, and the driver conveying the goods ought to have settled them immediately but he left the goods with them and came to inform us. By the time we tried to go to negotiate for the release the driver couldn't find the custom officials. I have hope that with the current crypto bullish trend I will recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is such a blessing to all of us. Happy to know that it help you in big and small ways.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it helps me a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your wife is finally settling back after the bad incident. God will replace all her lose fully . The future looks bright for all BCH holders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about the goods that were ceased, the customs are really making things difficult for the citizens of the country.

Happy to know you can take madam out of her depression state with the good news of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the support my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, hard luck to your wife for the little incident involving her merchandise. That can be very depressing indeed but it's a good thing she's getting over it.

Also, the crypto market's been taking a new turn since the start of the month. It's good to see coins like BTC, BCH, and ETH all coming back up. We can only continue to hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for visiting my blog, yes we have hope for the best and pray that the bullish trend continues for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago