Please don't go

11 15

Am writing this with much consternation in my heart, i feel like a part of me is going to be the missing very soon. Anxiety fills my heart as though am about to lose one or more friends in read.cash, and am passionate about this to make this appeal to everyone who has made me fall in love with read.cash please don't go.

Am quite sure that so many of us came to read.cash as a means of earning some money online working from home due to coronavirus global lockdown. Now that the pandemic is getting it's way out of our world, i feel many of us may not be available here anymore and that is what am finding it hard to deal with.

I am using this medium to appeal to all active members of read.cash communities not to abandon this platform even if the lockdown is completely relapsed. Read.cash has become a home and a family to me. I don't know about you, i have been able to meet some interesting people here and i would not want to lose them.

@Telesfor my very inspiration and strength in read.cash i hope you will remain here with me. @Salman.sonnet7, @Monskins , @olad, @wakeupkitty , @ADEPRETTY , @Ben10 , @hooiyewlim , @Dari_King_01 , @Mictorrani , @Rokay123, @JoshuaDimeji, @hemedbkh, @Apu, @phabulu , @RowanSkie , @Fereha-Nipa, @Shakib , @Baij , @Raj and many others that i may not be able to pen down here. Hope you guys are going to stay to keep the Communities and read.cash glowing.

Read.cash will be much more better after the lockdown. With no restriction to your movement, you got yourself a lot of experience to write about. Therefore i make this appeal to all of us "PLEASE DON'T GO". Let's make read.cash great.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Many here are due to the pandemic and since they are at home, the platform is a help to carry money in times of crisis, have faith that they will continue after COVID-19 and you will see them here on the platform, they will have their obligations outside of here, but will match again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really pray that no one goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no intention to leave, my friend, at least not now. This platform looks very promising and it helped me to know many great people. I may not be here as much as I'm now in the future, but I will be here as much as I can. By the way the mention didn't work and i saw this by chance. cheers! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no intention of leaving, but why did you put your article in your community "Making marriage work again (e20d)"?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, i thought of having my articles in one place. I think i have to be professional by keeping to the community rules. I will remove it right away, thanks for your observation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash will be much more better after the lockdown. With no restriction to your movement, you got yourself a lot of experience to write about. Therefore i make this appeal to all of us "PLEASE DON'T GO". Let's make read.cash great. Great work bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as for me I am here to stay read.cash has displayed true sincerity and vision which I Haven't seen recently in any other platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are clearly right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This notification is highly recognized. I strongly believe that most of us will stay on read.cash no matter what the situation is. Read.cash is meaningful and interesting, apart from earning BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better not go cause i won't be happy missing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no intention to leave. I joined here recently but by this timr i am in love with read.cash. it is the site that made us all together in the anxiety period. @Fexodine1 .. But why you do not mention me.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now am appealing to you Nasrin.adrita please 🙏 don't go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, I have no intention of leaving readcash. This site gave me a great opportunity to express and explore myself. I love that the people here are supportive of each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago