How to use read.cash, step by step tutorial for newbie lesson two

41 213

Hello newbie hope you are having a great time here, and you are getting used to read.cash in the way it should be.

Last time we started the lesson on how to use read.cash for newbie, and we will like to continue where we stopped. For those who have missed the first lesson you can check it out from the link

https://read.cash/@Fexodine1/how-to-use-readcash-step-by-step-tutorial-for-newbie-lesson-one-eeef9677

Alright let begin lesson two.

Table of contents

  • Signing up for read.cash

  • Wallet security

  • Getting used to the site

  • Your introduction

  • Uploading images

  • About article and making comments

  • The community system

  • How you are rewarded

  • Read.cash affiliate system

  • Withdrawing your money

Our lesson one on this topic stopped at how to upload images, so we will continue from the next subject on our table of contents.

ABOUT ARTICLE AND MAKING COMMENTS

I know you want to earn money quickly and earn it really big from your articles and comments at read.cash, but before you do you need to know the rules regarding publishing of articles and making comments.

What type of articles can you publish on read.cash? Read.cash accept any type of articles based on your interest, but articles about Bitcoin cash and crypto currency would get more recognition because that is one of the main reasons for creating read.cash. However, you are encouraged to write your interest.

So how do you get started?

  • Your article must be original. It must be your ideas and not some post copied from somewhere like Facebook or the internet or else you won't get any reward for it. Do not think you can cheat the system the OC detector is Available to detect originality of content.

  • It must be free of spam either in part or in full. If you must use someone else's material you need to give reference to the person whose material were used on your article.

  • Your article must have a fitting title. I know title comes top of an article, but it's essentially good to finish your writing before giving it a title to get the best of it.

  • Your article must be submitted to a community for it to be approved so you can get the reward. Any article submitted outside the community is regarded as dummy article and do not have any reward. We will talk about the community system later in this discussion.

  • You can choose your language you want your article to be publish with.

After passing through the above criteria your article is ready for publication. The image below shows your editor's page where you can choose your language and add communities to submit your article.

Making of comments.

As it is with article so it is with comments. I think comments are even more rigid, so how do go about it.

First is to know where to make comments. Most people usually find it difficult to locate comment box on an article.

The above image is the comment box, this is located at the far bottom of any article. So after reading an article go down on the page to locate your comment box and add your comment.

Now that you have found the comment box you will definitely want to make some comments hastily. Hey wait! Did i tell you? Read.cash is not a news reading platform where they give you ad to view so whatever comment you may make doesn't matter as long as you have view their ad.

Comment rules

  • Your comment must be at least 60 characters to get rewarded.

  • Comments such as nice one, wow, that's great, good one doesn't add up for a reward.

  • Copying someone's comment or reposting same will immediately be rejected as spam.

  • Your comment must be in line with the article you are commenting on. Irrelevant comments are not welcome.

  • You must be ready to respond to comments on your article and give answers to questions where necessary. This can lead to dialogue on your article.

THE COMMUNITY SYSTEM

This is the most interesting aspect of read.cash at the moment. The communities is where everything goes on right now, so one must understand how community work so to have a better experience in read.cash.

How does the community system works

As said earlier in this discussion, any article submitted outside the community is regarding as dummy article and has no reward. So in my opinion the community has the power that gives your article the reward.

Categorically this how the community system works

  • First you need to join any community of your choice. There are many Communities to choose from in read.cash. you can do this by clicking on Communities on your feactures page as shown below

By clicking on the Communities you get to page that shows names of Communities to choose from.

As you can see from the image above, you can join any community of your choice. You are free to join as many Communities as you like. Just click on any to get in and join.

  • You can create your community if you like.

  • Every community has a moderator, usually the creator in most cases.

  • Each article submitted to the community must wait for moderators's approval except in some special cases where an author get auto approval based on credibility of the author

  • Every community has original content detector and fish out spam easily. Right now read.cash has introduce a new OC detector that can detect even spam articles writing in other languages, so there is no way to escape being cought. Don't just try it you can only waste your time and no reward for you.

  • Before you make any comments on any article always check if it's in the community or else you won't get any reward for your comments. If you want to read and make coymments from your home page you can see articles in the community with the blue botton indicating the community at the top of the articles. Better still you go into the community to read and make comments to get rewarded.

  • Any article submitted in the Communities that get approved and later found to contain spam materials will lose every points earned from it even from the comments on the articles.

So now you know how to prepare your article and have it submitted approximately, you know where to make relevant comments and get rewarded. You can go ahead and write your quality articles and get them submitted in the Communities.

Stay tuned for the next lesson.

If you enjoyed reading this article please do consider to encourage the author by living a tip here, and remember to share with your Communities.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hola, disculpe necesito su orientación en referencia a la integración de la billetera read.cash a la del bitcoin, no lo entendí, gracias.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I thank you for the write-up, my eyes are now opened to what I do not know like submitting to the community. I would like to know whether I should be part of a community first and also if they will be the one to submit my work to the larger platform. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really I'd rather learn things the hard way than read any of your articles at all. You are creating an atmosphere of bad writing. Please improve your writing, run it through someone who can actually write decently before publishing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thanks, I am grateful for at least having enlighten us who are new here. This is a good approach to us. I am so happy seeing this more grace to the founder and to you who has ease us of the stress of ingnorance of this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been waiting for all this tutorial. And you nailed it all I have also falling victim 3 of my articles were banned and I didn't get points because I went on the internet, researched for topics and write them but added a little bit of my knowledge still I wasn't given any points. Thanks for your tutorial I have learnt more frm it and you didn't talk about redrawing you money cause I have been having problem to link my money to my badger wallet b4 transferring it into my account and I would want you to talk about it ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comments, try to subscribe for update on this lesson. The next lesson will deal with reward and withdrawal of earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i got an idea how to create first one article.
This is also very helpful too. I read you lesson 1. Im done to read this lesson 2. But Im not done to read your last lesson that someone comment your link on my shortpost. Im very thankful to him because he recommended your link. So i learn a lot from lesson 1 and 2.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very helpful for all. Tutorial is the part of our education. Without tutorial we can not learn thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very helpful, you can check lesson three here This will be the last lesson of this tutorial, and i believe those who have been following this tutorial are having fun now on read.cash seeing your earning raising daily. If nothing else, this tutor...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muy interesante su articulo porque ilustra cómo debe trabajar en la plataforma, siguiendo los parámetros que ahí se dicen se puede llegar a realizar una publicación como espera la plataforma, pero si no sigues las reglas no llegarás lejos, evita el plagio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use this link in your tutorial for lesson one https://read.cash/@Fexodine1/how-to-use-readcash-step-by-step-tutorial-for-newbie-lesson-one-eeef9677 This is the link to the community. You can also link to the pages of read.cash for further information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean i share this on comments and it won't be rejected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you should do it in the text, but in his link these numbers should be at the end of the link:

eeef9677

Just like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just edited it with the community link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some a problem now with withdrawing my earnings. I just tried to send my money to my trust wallet but it says error in transferring my fund. I wanted to do it so i will have what to write on my next lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which error is displayed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It said error in sending fund, i don't know what that means. Then it directed me to contact hello read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same in my case. But I connected a bitcoin.com wallet with my read.cash wallet and can send it from my bitcoin.com wallet. https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-25cacfac

Try it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright let me check it out. But will it work in my country, i have some Bitcoin on coinbase that i have not been able to withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need BTC for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a normal Bitcoin Cash wallet it works in every country. But my description is outdated, therefore the screenshots are not quite correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, i saw it at edge of the withdrawal page and check it out but thought i should use trust wallet since i already have it on my phone. I will see how it goes. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know if it worked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely i will get back to you you soonest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made new screenshots and updated my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's is will be good, have been trying to figure it out it seems a bit different with what you have on your article. I will check the new update for better understanding. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done it and my read.cash earning now in my bitcoin.com wallet but how do i exchange it to my local currency

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How do you usually do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first to try making crypto transaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After I have made the first transaction I am addicted to it. 😉 I do several of them every day. Do you see your funds in your bitcoin.com wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, my funds is in Bitcoin wallet now. I will try sending it to trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send few cents first to try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have got the funds in my trust wallet and now trying to send it to my local currency exchange wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you see your funds in the Bitcoin.com wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see the fund

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you do it using your trust wallet send your satoshis from bitcoin.com wallet to your trust wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was an error sending your funds Error: "One of the output amounts is fractional (NaN sat) [["qz0r0m4fazq0rdtmjrj46s569m6eyajcfckhcsydl0",null]]". Contact us at hello@read.cash about this. OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago