Hello read.cash, is my birthday

5 45

Birthday comes once in a year, and deserve to be celebrated, but not many people have the privilege to celebrate it and this is the group that i belong. I wasn't born with a silver spoon nor did i grew up in a home where you always have things the way you want it, hence marking birthday seems a luxury too high to afford.

I have never received a birthday gift all my life, and most cases i don't even remember my birthday. But i think i deserve a treat for myself, and this occasion i bring my birthday party to read.cash, a place where i have found joy and happiness among loving people. I hope you won't turn down my invite and do not forget the gifts.

What wish can i make for myself on this birthday of mine..

Hello read.cash, this day is the day that a great and wonderful person was born. So get ready to party with me my friend, be ready with a gift in your hands to congratulate me. Here comes a new year and a new zeal to rock together at read.cash. Put on your dancing shoes, let the party begin, rock with me, is my birthday.

Hello read.cash, today is my birthday, and am ready for new accomplishments and many moments of thumb up. Get your thumb in the box everyone, let the merry go round is my birthday. Tell it in the Communities Fexodine1 calls for party.

Hello read.cash, here is my day. Let the birds sings for me today, let the sun shines for me today, it such a great day, let share it together. Here comes a day like no other in my life, a day heralding a new beginning, and am happy to start it here. Is my birthday.

Hello read.cash, another beautiful year has come in my life, and am happy to start it here. I am grateful for the past years and look forward to the future, I hope to see a lot of thumb up this day. And to spend this special moment with the wonderful people of this platform. Happy birthday to me.

Add your wishes below..


Zero width embed

Zero width embed

[bad iframe src]

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice write up. It's very educating sir. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know my friend, whenever you want to read an article to get points go to the community version on top of your comment here, click on read.cash or the other to get the community version to get your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(belated) Happy birthday! Thank you for helping lots of newbies here through your informative articles. I always see you comment too and give advices and tips. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you Gwenie, am happy to always be of help to others in any way i can. Thank you for the wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday @Fexodine1. I wish you better years ahead in all ramifications of your life. Congratulation for adding another year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you olad for the wishes, you really make my day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you a very happy birthday and hope all of your dreams will be fulfilled , also wish you a good luck, celebrate this day with joy, take love and have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you munia for being the first to wish me on my special day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you @fexodine1. Wish you the best of life and long life and prosperity. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jeffsmith for the wishes, I really appreciate, good to know you care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday! I hope you have a lot of happiness and good times in the next years :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the wishes and God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday my friend! I am happy you are here and I like your article that is so full of joy. I like the idea of having everyone share his Birthday right in the Read.Cash community. I usually reject off-topic articles, but I think we don't need to have a separated Birthday Community for it. It's a special event after all and the entire community shall be noticed.

So take note everyone: You shall share your birthday in the Read.Cash community if you wish to do so. But only once a year 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you koush for the birthday wishes and accepting my article in the community. But you didn't send me a birthday gift as a member of this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to you! A small gift I sent you directly to your wallet. How old are you? Can you see the same balance in bitcoin.com wallet and in read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you have his address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From Blockchain explorer. I imported my read.cash seed in bitcoin.com wallet an can see there every transaction:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-25cacfac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fortified today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your warm wishes and the gift, am so full of joy for having people like you in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The balance is the same in bitcoin.com wallet, thank you. You said you sent a gift directly to my wallet? How did you do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sent it using bitcoin.com wallet to your Bitcoin Cash address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to teach me how to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same way you sent your transaction to the trust wallet.

By the way, you can update your description for newbies. The detour via Trust Wallet is not necessary. You can send from read.cadh Wallet directly to luno (if read.cash Wallet does not cause any problems at the moment) otherwise from Bitcoin.com Wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know, you got me another important information. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mada a mistake and submitted an article of https://read.cash/@girolamomarotta to your community for newbies. Please ignore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I didn't know it was you. I will remove it from the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still haven't teach me how you sent me a gift directly to my wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click on "Deposit Bitcoin Cash / USD" in menu, you can see your BCH Address there. Everyone can send you BCH to this address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean on bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I mean menu (top,right) in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah, i got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday too you my friend. . I like the idea of having everyone share his Birthday right in the Read.Cash community. I usually reject off-topic articles, but I think we don't need to have a separated Birthday Community for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making my day special and blissful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday brother! I wishnthat you will enjoy your day. Be thankful fot another year that has given to you by your God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your love and wishes. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday from your community wish you have more bday celebration enjoy your born day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the birthday wishes good to know you care

$ 0.00
3 years ago