My Turkey Adventure

27 32
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Good day to all of you here. I just want to share to all the beauty of Turkey. I got the chance to travel last year. And I was really hoping to comeback there this year.

I already had my preparation. My luggage , my passport and my ticket. I also did saves money just for my grand plan. But sadly it was cancelled due to our situation now.

So here I am just scrolling back the picture I capture during my travel. And I think it much better to share it here too for all of you to see.

I capture this using only my phone. It was summer when went in Turkey. Actually, it is also at this time of the month when we travel. So, this picture are from one year ago.

This is the view when we travel from Airport to Izmit. My friend own a flat there in Izmit, and it was my first time being in the country. So, basically she was the one who toured me up in all my stay.

Why I decided to visit Izmit rather than the famous tourist destination like Istanbul? It is because I like the country side. And it was much cheaper in Izmit than in Istanbul. Plus I have a free room to stay. Haha.

This is the view from the veranda where I am staying. So I was like 'heaven!' This is really a dream come true vacation for me. I mean I don't know why, but I am more interested in this kind of place rather than in big and busy cities.

At Izmit park. Where I enjoy strolling around. I was there from noon till at night just to pass time. And mind you I never felt tired. Who would be if you got the chance to enjoy the beauty of nature.

This is when we ride a boat. I am a bit afraid for the reason that I don't know how to swim. But when I saw this kind of view. Viola! All my fears flown in the wind.

I capture this picture at 9pm in the evening. You see, the sunset wil be around 9-10pm in summer. So awesome right? That is why even late at night in the evening, there are still a lot of people coming here.

Before I call it a night. I did not let this kind of view to pass by. I get my phone and focus the camera to capture this majestic view. It's a light from all the restaurant in the sea side. And it was reflected in the water. So magical right?

I still have a lot of photos to show you. But I guess this is all for now. I really hope this pandemic will end soon. So I can go back there again. And this time. I want to visit Istanbul.

Hope you enjoy the beauty of Izmit, Turkey guys.

Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I like the thought of sunsetbat 9 to 10pm. What time does the sun rises? Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW! You are very lucky to have travel and stepped in one of the most beautiful country in the world i can say that you're adventure in Turkey is very nice as i can see to all the photo's in your article, I've been in Turkey but only in the Airport only in Istanbul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so very nice place. It's like in the Philippines minus the so hot weather. Hehehe even in summer and the sun is up. The air is still cold. Just don't visit in winter. You won't enjoy it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow wonderful place, by the way why did you go in turky? Did you visit your friend or neighbour there? Isama mo ako sa mga TOURky mo ahhahah πŸ˜‚ sana all naka turky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend po. πŸ˜† just got a chance lang po. Nakatipid nga lang kasi may natirhan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahha i thought someone whos waiting for you. Hmmp where the same, last march is my schedule to travel in taiwan for work but sad to say they cancel because taiwan who first declare for lockdown after the Philippines. So i decide to go home here in bayugan for safety. I already know that this covid will be spread fast to the people. So im still waiting for the good and next flight schedule. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I don't know if there is someone who can wait 🀣. Walang forever sa taong bitter! πŸ˜† that's so sad. But it better to postpone any plan for travel for now. Just to be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha ang hugot mo talaga no? I mean ang pait πŸ˜‚ tama2x stay home nalang muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang pait πŸ˜†. Wala ng stock ng asukal kaya mapait. Yes! Better be safe than sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha iba talaga pag mapait noh? Ahaha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas masarap ang mapait na kape. Nakakagising. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agoy nalang jud ahahah πŸ˜‚ ayos din ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaahh. Sana ol naka travel naa. One of my dreams po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it too. Soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mbuti po nkakapunta po kau sa ibng lugar po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Dream come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing place😍😍 i wish i could visit this place. Thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this place is really amazing one. Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda 😍😍😍, tourism student here πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb po. Wala pa yan sa kalahati. Ng ganda ng Turkey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't mind can i save your article?? I mean for educational purposes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago