I am a strong woman

3 20
Avatar for Feedo
Written by
3 years ago

I have always played the role of an a very strong woman, like everyone else. When others see me, they see me that way. They thought I was capable and competent, but my soul is tired. I went inside until I saw that I was safe and stable. I feel like I've been proving all my life that I'm strong and strong enough. It can scare me off when I feel strong and tired because I put so much energy into raising my expectations.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Expectations leads to disappointment. And we always end up disappointing ourselves. But I hope you find the courage to stand and know that you will not always strong. There are days you have no control with. But always remember that it's just a bad day and not bad life. Tommorow is a gift. You'll never know what happen next. So keep fighting. Keep striving for you dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's normal to pretend to other people just to make them comfortable and not worry much about you and that is admirable. But make sure that when you look yourself at the mirror, you still recognize the true you and that is the best reward you can give yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woman has an extra power that have not into man. You have always played the role of an a very strong woman it's really amazing . Don't be scared because the people who always respect women never let you fall down. Stay strong and keep faith go ahead. Never lose hope. The Almighty always with us. You don't have to prove you are strong to him who love you. So find him and never let him go. By the way, this is @Rafi2002 (Abdur Rafi) I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩.

$ 0.00
3 years ago