My heart desires right now

8 35
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family, how are you all? I hope all of you are okay, happy Monday everyone, I hope your Monday is a fall of joy and happiness, every one of us wants a happy life, but sometimes we felt sad about every consequence in our life, we force ourselves to get better in front of other people but deep in our heart there is hidden pain, and no one knows your true feelings except yourself,

But I am so much thankful for this platform because most of the time I can't express my feelings to my family and friends, but here on this platform I am free to express my feelings without any hesitation, I know all of you didn't know my true identity here except my only one mentor, but I know I can trust her, and I am thankful also to my few found friends here, I'm so much grateful to all of you guys, but anyway shall we go back to our main topic.

My heart desires right now

My heart's desires right now are to move forward for a new beginning and make a happy and excellent journey, I know is difficult for us to move on, and make our life colorful and meaningful, but for me, I need to, not only for myself but also for my family.

source image

I know right now is not only me who suffers the pain, there are a lot of people who suffered also, but we need to overcome the pain for the sake of our family, and most especially put God at the center of our life, so that nobody can destroy you whatever trials it

Our life is a precious gift from God, and our body is a temple of God, so despite every pain, we felt right now so we should take good care of our bodies as God takes care of us.

Final thought:

We struggle a lot, and we face every circumstance and also we felt pain in our life, but don't allow the pain to destroy your entire life, take note there's a rainbow after the rain, and also remember this, God is bigger than your problem, so that's it for today guys thank you for reading, God bless.

20th articles
November 07, 2022
Published time:15:30
Written by:Fayt

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Just be strong lng jud sis ky ang tanan naay kasulbaran. Ampo lng ta kanunay sa ginoo.

Kinsa tuod imo mentor dri sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaau sis, ahm c cleophia2 sis, siya ang nagpaila naku aneh nga platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone faced a lot of different struggles, what matters the most is how we handle and manage our lives to the fullest. Everything is temporary, and the pain does.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kah ma'am salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pain dae murag kaluha na jud na nato mao nga kaya ra jud natu na malampasan. Yay! Sakto jud ka move forward gyud ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoya sah problema wui, bahala nalang ng mga problema nga mah problema sah iyang kaugalingong problema dai,hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right, this platform really helps me to express how I feel. Anyways, everything happens for a reason, whatever's hurting you there's always a reason behind it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your right sis, thank you sis for your word of wisdom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago