Behind my smiling face, there's hidden pain

12 21
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Emotions, Feelings

Hello everyone how are you all? I hope you are all okay, despite everything that happened in our lives, every one of us has circumstances in our lives, but still, we fight for it, it's already 5:14 in the morning since I started writing, and I'm already awake since 4 am, I can't sleep due to my headache, because yesterday we go together my Nanay in the cemetery because of Lolo's 5th death anniversary and it's very hot that time, even if we bring an umbrella but still it's very hot, and now I'm not feeling well, there something in my throat that I can't determine what is it?

In every battle that we face right now, there is a solution, but we can figure out what the solution is, sometimes other people see that you are happy but they don't know that behind that smiling face there is a lot of

Pain leads to power, struggles lead to strength, and God uses every situation to make us better, yes I agree with this quote but sometimes we get tired of it, and we always pretend that we are okay, not only me but I think almost people I've encountered there is a hidden pain and nobody knows except ourselves

For me, it's easy to pretend that I'm okay because I don't want there someone to know that I'm in pain, I'd rather keep that secret than say anything to anyone, because not everyone who listens pitied you,

No one escapes pain, fear, and suffering. yet from pain can come wisdom, and from fear can come courage, and from suffering can come strength, if we have the virtue of resilience, yes that's right, we can escape all those things, but the important is we dare to overcome all the pain and trials that we face right now,

We have different trials to suffer but one thing I've learned from those trials is we should keep moving forward from it, don't allow ourselves to be weakened because of that trials.

Final thought:

Based on my own experience it's not easy to fight the battle that we felt we are alone, and it's hard to pretend but for me, if I'm in the middle of that battle I always remember there is God beside me, and if, you are struggling right now always remember this if there's a pain there's happiness, and always put God at the center of your life, because without God we are nothing.

So that's it for today guys, I hope all of you have a good day today, see you at my next composition, bye², and God bless everyone.

11th articles
September 01, 2022
Philippine time 06:28 am
Written by: Fayt

5
$ 0.90
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @sj0820
+ 1
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Emotions, Feelings

Comments

Everyone is dealing with their own silent battles in life, so we cannot easily judge someone especially when we don't know the story behind them. Just always remember that everything is temporary, and everything will be fine just keep the faith because God is always with us, He will never leave us no matter what. Pray hard and believe :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama kah po ma'am, lahat naman tayo merong mga problema nah dala² pero kailangan lang talaga kumapit sah taas, at magdasal sah lahat ng oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama po! just pray hard, and surrender it to the Lord! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need to be strong in all the trials we've been encountered. Need to survived with all of this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto kaau kah sis, dapat magmalig on gyud tah bisan kapoi Nah kaau, huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa na lng ko sis huhuhu. Trying to be happy pero di jud happy mski unsaon. Tungod sa kdghn mga doubts sa life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are time we have choose our battle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes your right sis. We should choose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have different trials to suffer but one thing I've learned from those trials is we should keep moving forward from it, don't allow ourselves to be weakened because of that trials.

Ana jud sis, keep going lang jud ta permi bisan sa kadaghan sa trials na naagian. Himoon nato ng inspirasyon para magpadayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis kapoi man sis pero dli pud pwede nga moh surrender tag sah atong kinabuhi, laban lang gyud tag aneh sis, bahala nani ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Godbless too! Your quotes that you have mentioned were so encouraging..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, God bless you more sis, ingat kah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago