My an interesting reality

6 14
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone. Hope you all are fine.

Today I will share with you a difficult reality of my life.

I have been working in the strange world of online earning for about 10 months. In these ten months I have gained a lot of experience of online earning. I have even lost about 250$ by falling into the hands of fraudsters. However, these are not mine. I have borrowed from many people from time to time. But still I didn't give up. Even when I was deceived I tried to cover it up. But I always failed and just lost money.

But still I am working on different sites in the hope of earning good money from online.

Even in the last six months I have earned only 20$ working about 10 hours a day. But unfortunately here too I have lost 10$ to a scammer.

The most interesting thing is that my family members know that I am working online. But no one knows that I have lost so many dollars instead of earning it. If I tell them, I'll surely scold them, so I did not tell them. Even my cousin jokes about me every day that I am earning a lot of money in online.But the reality is that even after spending so much time online, I could not earn unexpectedly but I just lost money.

Another interesting thing is that everyone who earns online with me thinks that I may work online for hobby or extra income. But the reality is that I have to find a way to earn at least 125$ per month by finding a professional earning source from online. Because there's no other source of income or financial support to continue my studies. I have to run all the expenses myself.

That's why I joined read cash on the advice of a friend @meher89. It's only been three days since joining. But I don't know if it will solve my problem or not,it's a good earning source for me or not.

That's it. Thanks for your patience reading.

By the way, Thanks @FerferClear for creating this beautiful community.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well , it's really very sad hearing About frauds. Yet you didn't stop. It's really very good to know. I don't think rea.cash could fulfill your amount of earning. But it could give you a good amount of payment indeed. And you can also find out more earning site's here. Many of our users share about those sites. But stay away from frauds in future. Keep searching like @marcdemesel he is a droner and @scottbusiness , @arnavaria are one of the cryptocurrency workers. There are many others. But as you are new , hope that will help you a lot I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement dear. And I'll try to follow them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad reality that if you trust easily online you will lost rather than gain money. But you can also earn some in free sites. Or if you want you can check onlinebookclub.or as book reviewer or apply also as freelancer online. There is also paying apps that you only need to play the game and you can earn bitcoins. Not much but at least it's free and earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I'll try it after searching. Thanks for your suggestions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reality is so tough...Online income is good source for earning but their are many scammers whose are stoled our money always.... I also face this same problem. .. But don't worry dear...I will pray for you so that you can get free from this bad situation..... If you work daily in read.cash,i hope you can earn a good amount from this great platform.... Best wishes for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I lost more money by scammers and fraudsters. And I'm so tired to working online. But I'll even trying my best. Thanks for your prayers and supports dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago