Get sponsorship chance

13 20
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys!! How're you?? I hope you all are well by the grace of almighty.

Today I'm here to know you the great chance of getting sponsorship. Yesterday was our friend @ruhul112 birthday and for this occasion he was very happy and gives us a great opportunity to getting sponsorship from him. He decided that he sponsor 30 people to spreading his love.

Many many Happiest Birthday @ruhul112 . May Allah gives you lots of joyous and happiness moments in your life and always blessed you.

I know I'm 1 day late for posting but I think you accept my entry.

Here's my post link which I think the best article for me-

https://read.cash/@Fatema/you-werent-born-to-lose-ba4fcabe

So guys, if you participate this contest then click here below the link-

https://read.cash/@ruhul112/sponsership-3ad5df5a#comment-1535d1c0

Thanks @ruhul112 for this great initiative.

Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to him 🎂🎁🎉🎈 And best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your best wishes bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really amazing to be sponsored by some friend of this forum. Let me participate in this contest Happy birthday friend 🎈🎂❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah hurry up and participate this contest hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to him and best of luck for the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've applied for it and best of luck to you too 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him Hope for your Entry Accpet and winning the Giveaways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yippee i have done with it. Thankyou so much 🌸 for a reminder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthDay to him. May he live long and have many many more in his life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him .

$ 0.00
3 years ago