After a long break from readcash

9 36
Avatar for Fash_Tioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Returning

It been months now since I last logged into my readcash account, it not like I intended to be away for that long, I wish things would have gone the way I wanted it to, I got to know readcash through my big bro @FashTioluwa if you look well, you will notice our name look alike, I still wonder why my dad had to give us same name, there is only one name that differentiate our names and I like it like that because all the respect he got from people in community, while he was leaving for school, it was like he dropped all the respect for me so I started using his nickname "Fash"

After he left for school, the motivation to write had gone, he is the big writer in the family, so every morning he would ask me if I had written my "today's article" and I would answer no, he would start giving me topic and encourage me to write and through that I was writing and everything was going well, I used my data wisely. But after he had gone back to school, I drifted away from the purpose or part he had set me on.

I started using my phone to play online game, spending most of my time and money in pleasure or things that won't bring returns, though while he was in school, he do ask and I kept on saying no, until one day, he never asked again.

He got back home recently and I asked him for money which he gave me to do my subscription, after which I have done that, I started playing online game again and this got him pissed, he went ahead to get some food, he bought things for everyone in the family except for me. I asked him why and he said "I have empowered you to make wealth but you still choose to beg and I won't encourage that" it was a painful word, I couldn't play game for that day, I kept on thinking, if I had been consistent for the last 2month, I would have had enough money to get those little things I wanted.

Many of you might not know him, but he is one of the big league on readcash, he is the author of Welcome to Readcash Academy, I know I don't have much subscribers like him but I hope I can make a change from now on like him, he is my big hero here on readcash and in the real world.

I would like to apologize to all my sponsors for misusing the faith they had in me, I'm sorry, I wish I knew how tasking this was, but with my faint heart and unseriousness I must have lost the faith you had in me. Please let's start from where we left.

Also I would like to mention some important people that were my friends then, I hope they haven't forgotten me too, the likes of @Lucifer01 @Olasquare @Success1 @Kristofferquincy @Balikis and many more I can't remember their names, with time, I believe we would be able to catch up again. I'm sorry I went for so long, but I'm back for Good. @TheRandomRewarder do not look at my past mistake and forsake me 😢, have mercy on me for my brother sake. I promise to change now. Also if you haven't met him, you should check him out, he told me he would be publishing another part of Readcash Academy today.

I don't have much to say now, but I will be back again with a lot, I would be active and interact well again too.

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of Fash_Tioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fash_Tioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Returning

Comments

Welcome back to this our kind of amazing world. You shouldn't afford to miss a day here. Hard work pays, try to put in your best and at the end of it you'll be the one to smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you very much, consistency pays a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear, great to have you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, the prodigal son has finally returned home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, just try your best to be consistent again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will sir, thank you for all you do🤲🏿

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you've come to realize this. Some people keep on writing here even though they can't receive upvote. Hope you'll write and start again. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I will. It feels good to be back

$ 0.00
1 year ago