The Salon: Haircut went wrong

17 30
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: My experiences, Sad, BCH

Lead

Earlier today, after I took my bath I looked in the mirror and notice my hair was due for a hair cut, I decided to do that after today class, after the stressful day I got home and was famished so I decided to go out and get some food, while I was out I remembered I wanted to get a haircut, though the place I do barb my hair was kinda far from the place I went to get my food so I decided to get my haircut closer to the place I got my food.

I was around the street and saw different barbering salon, I decided to go for the less fancy one so as not to incur more price for the haircut. Immediately I entered the shop, I saw a nice chair and the inner place look more fancy than what I was at the entrance, I was like, well I have entered so no going back, I will just have this haircut today and forget about it. I saw close to the entrance, 'payment with cryptocurrency is allowed' I was glad as I was planning to brag and pay with my BCH, there were people the hairstylist was attending to so I waited for my turn. I sat beside a very beautiful lady, then it cross my mind 'what is lady doing in a male barbering salon, and not just that, why is she so beautiful and light skin' I tried talking to her, and was like, hmmm, do you know know if I can pay in BCH, she was like, what's BCH, then with a smile on my face, I was like it means BITCOINCASH. She said No, I should ask the holder of the shop, I didn't mind, the conversation went on, and the hairstylist called me that it was my turn to get my haircut. I went ahead and sat on the chair.

Image source

The way the dude held my head, I knew something was wrong, but I acted fought like nothing will happen, the hairstylist just put the clipper on my head like he was gonna take off all my hair, I was like: yo dude, take it easy, you didn't even ask me what kinda style I want, yo just put de clipper in my hair', he apologized and asked me, I told him the style and he went ahead with the cut. At first, I should have kept my mouth shut, but I said: yo man, you know that pretty lady over there, he didn't answer me, I was thinking he was taking his job serious. I thought to myself, 'this dude better cut my hair well'. He wasn't smiling the way he was when I came into the shop at first, the dude just kept using the clipper to scratch my face,

Come on bro, cut my hair, not my face😥😥

The mustache that I have devoted myself to growing for 2month, the dude just scraped it all, I was angry and I shouted at him, why would you do such, with tears almost rolling down my eyes, he just kept doing what he was doing, the hair on my cheek, mostly known as teddy hair in my country, which I have spend 5month incubating it and nurturing it day and night, the dude just reduce it. My mustache that was connecting to my chin beards before, he disconnected it😥😥...

Image source

Tears was almost coming out of my eyes, as I raised my face up and look at the image on the wall, it was the picture if the stylist and the lady I was talking to, all I could think of was ' but why, why would you do such atrocity to my handsome face, why, was it because I talk to the lady, whom might be your girlfriend, I haven't even collected her number' after he was done and was about to spray the antiseptic over my hair, I closed my eyes but nothing was coming forth, I was waiting for the spray but he didn't, immediately I open my eyes, antiseptic spray was flying into my naked eyes, and finally the tears roll down, he was like, I'm so so sorry, I didn't know your eyes was open, I just used style and said its OK, I was actually cry cause of my haircut, not the antiseptic spray. I was about to pay and said, please give me your BCH scan code so I can make my payment, he brought it out but I changed my mind and pay in cash, I won't pay with BCH for a bad service, when I got out of the shop, I then realised that I had my haircut in the GHETTO.

That's all for the story, I'm still feeling said about the haircut😥😥

Article type:  Daily life story
Date: 8/01/2022
Time: 9pm
Title: The salon: haircut went wrong
Author: ©Fashtioluwa 

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: My experiences, Sad, BCH

Comments

Lol. I've been laughing hard since, these barbers, most of them aren't good at all, they just open shop and use people's head for practice. You'll be walking everywhere with face cap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone are saying I should get face cap😥😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Yeah you should o. If not you won't be able to work in your class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅the barber chop your eye, you sef wan toast fine babe. Eeyah, sorry about that bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No be my fault na, na instinct kick in as per yellow girl wey I see😥😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, darn! I wonder if this is real or you just made it up but it's funny, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Farmgirl, it is a true life story😥😥😥... I was innocent, now I can't go out until my hair is full restored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, well if it is a new hairstyle, flaunt it proudly :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😐😐.. I will just go with the face cap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dang! This is so annoying yet, so funny 😂. That barber was mean! He could have just said she was his girl rather than messing up your haircut, that's bad business

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I can't go out to places I like until my hair grows back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn´t stop laughing 🤣especially where he waited for you to open your eyes and thn boom, he sprayed the antiseptic on you. Lol

Perhaps the lady was his girlfriend. Sorry man. Next time, you won´t take your hair there again. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I won't even go there again, honest me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, sorry. You may have to invest in face caps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁I guess I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago