Saturday's are for party.

6 37
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Starting.

The wedding started without The parents and the couples

Then they Sang for a long period of time

The groom came with his friends (the grooms men) and the bride's family, at the end of the hymn the bride and her father came inside the church, after reading reading the bible and letting the congregation know the reason for the gathering. The pastor asked if anyone was against the joining of the couples, everyone's eye's was everywhere looking for who might raise their hands up, though no one raised hand and the wedding continued, I was sent out of the church just because I was not covering my head (some church and their doctrines right? ) when I got outside I saw so many people outside because the church was already filled up and others were outside. Even the groom sisters were outside so I sat outside with the groom's sisters and we talked about the distance from the church to the place the engagement was held at the same hall as the reception. The distance between the hall and church was not a small distance.

We realized that the church wedding had ended and we went to the place for the reception. Some security men did not allow people into the hall

Some got angry and left

The church wedding was so boring ehn, the only part I liked in the wedding was the part whereby the bride and groom's friends were asked to play a game, they were given so many task.

Firstly they were asked to go to the audience to bring #20.

Secondly to bring touch light phone,

Thirdly a necklace

The fourth time they were asked to bring a Bible and it went on. After the church wedding, we headed out to the reception location where the eating and dancing will take place. It went well and I didn't wait until the whole game was played because I was so tired I had no choice but to head home.

Got home and I had my bath, did some talking with my cousins and went to sleep.

Written by Joy

FashTioluwa cousin (He was feeling lazy to write about how his day went)

The end

5
$ 1.68
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

Hahahaha most people don't like Church wedding except the reception....for some weird reasons, I don't like reception because it's always crowded and it's mostly about food. Half of people there hardly listen to what's being said since they focus on the food. I prefer the Church one...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't want anyone to know the one I like before they say I like food too much🌚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ we know already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The church wedding was boring? Was the preaching long?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The preaching was actually long..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wonder

$ 0.00
1 year ago