My funny experience with the foreign ladies

4 15
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

First of all, I would like you all to know I'm a member of the Nigeria Red Cross society. What does a Red Cross member do, we administer First Aid to a causality and you have to be certified before you can do so.

It all happen on a lovely day, the previous day, my commandant already told us about the world AID day that will be happening the next day and I have little idea about it, he told us we have been invite for a conference or more like a seminar and that was due to the fact that I was a member of the Nigeria red cross, and the event was going to take place at the governmental Hall in town, I was pretty much excited, the next day which was the main day, I woke up early, took my bath and made sure I used lot of body spray and perfume cause I don’t know who I was gonna meet there.

After I have done the needful, I went straight to the office, I try not to let anyone touch me because I do not want my white polo top to get stained, it was surprising to me that when I got to the office, everyone was putting on their ceremonial uniform, and it was white, so I didn’t feel bad because I was also putting on a white polo, after little discussion, we head out of the office to the program. On our way, a lot of people where just looking at us, and were amazed because the uniform looks so beautiful and the number of people putting it on were much, to cut the long story of the journey short, we got to the hall, and the hall was enormous.

I and few member of my team at the entrance of the hall

The starting point and excitement

The program had already started, so we all went to take our sit, everyone sat in different place just to mingle with new people, so I sat alone cause I wasn’t in the mood to discuss with anyone, but fortunately for me, because of my handsome face and height, I notice some ladies looking at me, I didn’t even pay attention to them because I was a star boy (even if that's not the reason they were looking), I needed to keep my cool, different high class people and invited guest also came out to give speech, I was just jotting and enjoying the program, that’s how one white girl walk up to me, sat beside me and ask if I was getting it, and I was like, getting what, abi this one think I am olodo ni, I wanted to get angry but I had to calm myself down, I said, nooooooo, I am not getting it, I was only being sarcastic o, but she took it serious and started explaining, I was boiling little by little, but honestly speaking, she had a fine and cool voice, so all the anger melted away, I was just looking at her face, I didn’t even hear anything she was saying, I was just hearing, wanna, gonna, inna, ferra and the like.. After she finished, she was like, any question, I was like yes, I have just two question. What’s your name and can I have your number, as bad shape guy that I am, she was just smiling and was like, well, my name is Myra but you can’t have my number since I am only in the country for the program, I and my team will be going back tomorrow, abi this one think I want to toast her ni, (meaning: is she thinking i want to woe her) I was like, ok no problem, I won’t give you my number too.

I also notice one guy like that, he was just staring at the two of us, like he want to join the conversation, but the bad eyes I gave him, took away all his courage,(I'm a changed person now) immediately after we finish talking, one of the anchor of the program said there was a free HIV test outside and we are all free to do it, at first I was scared to do the test, then I summon up courage, I went outside for the test, blood was taken, I was told to come back in the next 20min, so I decided to take some pictures, Myra and her friend also came outside, I was just snapping my own picture, can I take some pictures with you, she said, in my mind, I was like, my star boy things is already shining again, if I say no now, It will look like I am exhibiting pride, so I was like, OK, no problem, we took the first one then

The first picture.

We took another one

that was how that guy that has been looking at me also said he want to take some picture with us too, well, it is picture time, let's create some memories together, we don't know where we are going to meet again, maybe Read.cash 😂😂

The End Game

After all the pictures that is taken, Myra and her friend went back inside the hall including the guy too, so I went back for the result of the test and I was glad it came out negative. Though I was unable to see Myra neither the dude after the program because she was with her team and my commandant was just shouting all of us should gather together for group picture, I was gonna look for her after the program but the commandant said we are all leaving together, I had to leave.. But I know, destiny might bring our pact together again.

Thanks for reading.. I hope you all like it, Thanks to every comment and support.

Lead image was from picture taken during the event and all other image. Have a blessed October

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

I love how you are so into yourself and love yourself lol... that is cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😇😇😇 thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure had a lot of fun that day... you should have convinces the white lady to give you her email and not number. People give out email easily; she wouldn't think twice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.. Sure I did

$ 0.00
2 years ago