My family are The Originals.

7 32
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Past

I'm sure many of you are familiar with the TV series, The Originals, where Klaus, Marcel, Rebekah, Elijah and so on are characters, a very interesting series right, I'm sure many of you want Klaus back, but that's not what we came here to discuss. I'm going to use a metaphoric way to associate my family to the originals.

After I watched the series "The Originals" I saw so many similar characteristic in my family and I will explain how. I hope you enjoy this!!.

I'm from a nuclear family of six, a mother and a father, my big sister who I will tag as freya, then follow by me, I can say I'm the klaus of the family, then my little sis, who I see a lot of Rebekah in her, and the last born, our little brother who is all grown now, he is more like characterless from the originals and sometime exhibit the character of all the originals, the kid can be strange.

Big sis as Freya

My big sis is the most loving among all the siblings I have and yet very strict, she can take all insult thrown at her and can snap at the littlest mistake.

Lead image

When the family are going out for an occasions, its either she's not around, and when we all go out together and its time to take a family picture, she will be no where to be found, same way Freya has always been watching the Michaelson but will not appear in their pictures, she's always ready to sacrifice what she has for her siblings and that's why we love her so much.

Big Fash "ME" as Klaus

Well, this is not because Klaus is the most favorite character in the series, but I see more of Klaus in me, and when we say Klaus, you can tell of those bad side of his yet the most loving of all, I tend not to always allow my emotion show or let the family know what I'm up to, if I want to do something, I do it and surprise them, it my thing, I always have fight with everyone in the house, I mean everyone cause I believe they don't understand me, but who could understand me more if not them, I'm always ready to throw the punch for my family, they all love peace, well I love peace with a little throw of punch, I don't like any one messing with my family, its my job to do so. The next is my little sis "Ife"

Ife as Rebekah

Ife has many of Rebekah characters, she's always scared, love everyone equally and won't pick side, I show her love the most trying to win the most favourite brother of the year, but when I and my big sis are having a quarrel, and I'm wrong, she won't pick my side, sometimes I would wonder if she know what forming an alliance means, also she's the most laziest, I hope she read this, not ready to do anything unless she's asked to, and when there is a little problem, she runs from it allowing the rest of the family to handle it, she loves her family but prefer to stay far away.

The last born as characterless.

Our last born "shola" is a unique type of person, he is the most loved in the family by everyone, probably he is the Hope Michaelson of the family, my mom will always complain I'm teaching him bad things, and I would laugh, and when he is working so hard and doing the house chores, she would say, he took it from my big sis, or when he decide to be very lazy, we all know who he got that from, he is the embodiment of all the family and because we all see a part of ourselves in him, probably that's why we all love him so much.

Mom and dad

Sorry those two people, there is no one can I can use to relate them with in The Originals family, they are two beautiful and wonderful people, the are the best give God has given to I and my siblings, even with different characteristics each of us possess, they have been able to train us well and make us love one another, and we love them also,

I hope you're able to relate this with your family and you love the article, if you want to write on this related topic, you can and I will be happy to read it, just tag me @FashTioluwa . also thanks for taking your time to read and also thanks to @Freedom007 for his sponsorship and @Kristofferquincy for his support, @Princessbusayo for always following me up, I'm really grateful and to all those that read. One love to you all.

All image used are my own

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Past

Comments

Nice to meet your family Fash, you all look happy together :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have nothing to write about my family; a very complicated family it is....🏃‍♂️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're one of my family, you're like the Cole of the family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have no idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have beautiful siblings and taking your family as the originals, I love that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much madam busayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago