If I were a cyborg

4 20
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Well this is the first time I will join the @JonicaBradley prompt. I have gone through some of the post on it, I got to know about the prompt from @Ruffa post.

I have always thought about it, what if I am a cyborg, I would be the perfect ability for me, look at the word today, everything is run on technology, it like everyone can’t survive now without a strand of technology, even the Biro student use to write in class has been technologicased “that’s if a word like that exist somewhere”, our life is mostly now on social media, our finances is on the internet, most of the world secret is also on the internet where it can be asses, in fact, ever basic human need is on the internet. Now I see myself as the cyborg, first of all, the cyborg I’m referring to is the one in the justice league from the DC Universe, what are the ability of this cyborg.

  • As far as the internet is concern, nothing is hidden from him

  • His is covered in full metal that are stronger than metal found on earth

  • The can manipulate the result of anything that has technology in it

  • He can hack into any network and so much more.

Think about this

Imagine people mining BCH for hours or typing and doing various job just to get money and all, I could just look into my account and double the balance that’s there, I don’t need to steal from anyone, I could become a billionaire in a day “me laughing in a mischievous way” but I wouldn’t do that, and I might as well do it, I could just make the price of BCH double that of BTC then sell, within a minute I return everything to the way it was before, also I would be able to make difference in the world, so many corrupt leaders and people that are just after what they would gain without thinking of the effect of their greed on the people, many secret will be expose anonymously, and I will make sure they pay for their crime, cities would be built in the under developed state and those that are working so hard without getting enough pay, all the embezzled fund will be used as a top up to their monthly salary.

A little boys dream

This one has always been most people dream and it is one of my wish, but what if I am a cyborg, it would be so easy to make it come to pass and what dream would that be, it is to fly, probably because when I was little, i watched a lot of superman and cartoon while growing up, it has always been one of my dream to fly around the sky, but now I would only want to fly around in a plane. Yeah, the flying around part would have been so interesting that it would mean a lot to mean, and I would be able to make many difference like that.

Seeking help

If I were a cyborg, I’m sure a lot of temptation will come along the way, I would tell my family about it and my girlfriend too, so when I’m going through hard and difficult time, they would be there to support and help me get back up, I have learn from several movies, that keeping your secret identity to yourself will not help you go far, though it is to keep bad people away from your loved ones, but that’s only if the bad people know your true identity.

Anyways that’s all for IF I WERE, you can also participate in this prompt of IF I WERE? this are the simple rules to follow

  • Write anything about IF I WERE

  • It should be original content

  • Join and submit it to the community @promplyjonica

  • Tag @JonicaBradley

  • Have a great day reading.

Thanks for read, and If you want to see more great post, check out my sponsors, they are great writes, I learn everyday from them..

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

Oh My, a cyborg that is cool 🤩. You can do a lot if you are a cyborg just what if right. What if we can actually be one that be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would have been so awesome.. After I read your article about the pillow.. I love it and thats when the cyborg idea came in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep thinking of Star Trek. "We are the Borg."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... It would have been nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago