Are You Tired

16 37
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Education, Stress

Good morning everyone, it is I, FashTioluwa, I haven't been online for a while, even those time I was online, I just tip around and go off, I doubt I spent up to 20minute here, and the reason is because I have been occupied in the real world, I know many of us want to be here for one reason or the other, but our real life comes first, some people would want to write everyday, but what is the essence of writing everyday if you don't interact with other people article. I tired to do this even with the battle and stress I'm facing in the real world, guest what, it broke me down. I had headache and began to develop symptom of different kind of disease, then I remember one of my article titled "Health is Wealth" I shouldn't let greed or the fun I'm getting here blind me to my health problem, yes I'm tired and I have started resting, after this article, I would share with you one of the major event that too most of my strength

ARE YOU TIRED

Every creature has its own time of rest.

Man is not created to work 24hrs each day no matter how strong and willing you may be, you will get tired and fall asleep. Nature will always find its way.

How about this, ups and down, getting food on your tables everyday, making money, working projects and so forth and with all that time and sacrifice you're yet to get the stability that you desired. Failures and disappointment are becoming larger and you might get sick and tired of it. Paying bills of all kinds. what will you do?

It's simple. The only solution to this is *REST*

Yes, You're tired but are you ready to admit it?

The fact is that you're not the only one going through stress. A lot of people are exhausted especially in the present age. Millions of people are also experiencing difficulties, some are even more tough than yours.

*Every strong man will get weak one day* ask your grandparent

Whether he has the charisma or not, it will get slack.

The hustle you're going through or facing right now needs a time of refreshing.

If nothing seems to working in your hand, then you have more work to do in your mind

Whereas, the mind can't produce the beat that you expect unless you refresh it by resting. An unrested mind can never produce good result.

Are you really tired? Get some rest. If a woman is giving birth every year, one day her body will demand absolute rest either forcefully or easily, she must obey nature.

A resting time is a an opportunity to gather strength, build muscles, regulates your body, relax and calm your nerves. Rest guarantee total comfort.

Anyone who works and never gets tired is a not human but a robot. If things are not moving the way you want then the next thing is not to give up but to take your time to rest and rethink, Its time to settle down rest, and know how to handle it.

Yes, sometimes be scarce! Don't be too available

Its normal to get tired! It's a good thing but the inability to to get up is dangerous.

Work may not rest but you need it. Let me tell you a bitter truth, if you over work yourself at your place of work and you collapse, the next day, work will continue and your replacement will be brought in no time, so....

*Give time to rest*

7
$ 0.86
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Balikis
$ 0.02 from @DeolaD
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Education, Stress

Comments

Resting is time we try to gather lost strength, and wasted energy, though we can't try to cheat our body system because it's not a stone, we need to exercise rest all time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend,we need to reat also,before i presuring myself to write 1 article a day but i notice that is not healthy for me,so decided now to take a rest first so that i can write a better article also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's it.. I also had to take a rest so I can produce a better article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest is important to everyone,sometimes we are like candles melting slowly because of hardworks for our living,if you get tired rest a little then back to normal and start again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it is like you said, and I'm a candle, and the hard work is melting me away, I don't mind putting out the flame

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking time to rest is really good. It refeshens our mind and body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, come and take me on a vacation, 2weeks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enipe???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am tired, even at this state sickness is on my neck..but I can't rest for long, I need the rest but not for long friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If its possible to spend two weeks I heaven as holiday, I would

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So would I but responsibilities be choking me up...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

am i tired? I can't say no to that. I am definitely tired. life has made me so tired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life has made us tired, I really need big time rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need a very long vacation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I am tired with my work. I have to do work a lot without any facilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please, rest, it is very important

$ 0.00
1 year ago