Hi...im new here..please subscrib my id.like &comments plz

12 36
Avatar for Fariyajannath
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaykum...

good morning... Everyone’s in @Read.Cash Platforms friend. How Are you All Hopes all Right everyone... i just Pray everyone Stay Happy and Good... Im Fariya Jannath.. Im New here... I want earning Some Good Points from Read.Cash platfor. want also u all Guyes Help me.. For You all of my Friends there are some Rose Pictures from My Garde. And Ceptured by Me.. @Fariyajannath its My 1st Post first Article thats Why i want Its About My Most Favourites Flowers 🌹🌹🌹Rose🌹🌹🌹

History of Rose Name.... Its Come From The Latin...words Rosa...rosa becomes Rose...

We All Love a lots Rose.. Rose Is a Demanded Flowers every Countrys.

. Every Country’speople’s like and loves6 Very much Flowers Of Rose..and his Fragrance... Its So Romanti.. Ohho...Once more thing i want to join... 🌹🌹Rose Is Also Symbols of Love♥🌹

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fariyajannath
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariyajannath
3 years ago

Comments

আলাইকুম আসসালাম ওয়ারাহমাতুল্লাহি ওয়াবারাকাতুহু।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good rose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good rose my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tik kuv sundor gulap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice rose really always good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikumus Salam, Welcome here dear newbies. Although I am a newbie also. The pictures of red rose and white rose were pretty good and lovely looking. Keep it up. You should share your pictures on the group of pictures like @photo... there you can get more views...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walaikumus salam good morning wow! so charming flowers. my subscrib is done please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautifuo flowers. Welcome here buddy. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh newbie. Welcome in this rc.🤗 I hope you know the rules in this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rose flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is the Queen of all Flowers. There are many kind of rose but i like red rrose and White Rose very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago