Am new into Bitcoin cash/read cash

11 73
Avatar for Fantacy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

INTRODUCTION

My name is ukeje Paschal Ejikemeuwa,am from enugu state in Nigeria I was born on 10th of March 2002 am the 5th born out of six children in my family. I am a student with so many aim which I know that by the special grace of God I will make it in life. My dad is a teacher who have teaches so many peoples in life he is a popular man know as a great teacher at ugwogo Nike in enugu state. He love teaching because so many of them are rich today in ugwogo Nike in enugu state is because of the cumulative impact (knownlage) he acquire into them and advice. some of them today are doctors

With my class mates

eneerginers , teachers etc . my dad is one of the most popular man in ugwogo nike in enugu state .he is know as chife bukana . he started teaching in the year 1976 and reateryed in the year 2011 after then he opened his own school know as God's time nursery and primary school ugwogo Nike in enugu state when I finished my senior secondary School certificate examination there is no money to Forder I joined him in teaching to raise money to further my education before his illness started I don't know what next to do. as a young man who do not like staying ideal at home doing nothing and because of my cumulative impact (knownlage) in business I opened a small bar (shop) where i am selling things like bear , soft drinks,pock meat etc. I am know as a business man in my area and also have friends.

Now using Bitcoin cash (BCH)

How I heard about Bitcoin cash.

I heard about Bitcoin cash through my good friend @David_BCH in his place.

@David_BCH_bch is my very good friend he is always there for me in time of trouble.he is my child hood friend.he is a very good person how like to help people in teams of problem and also in need. When I heard about Bitcoin cash I fill excited and happy about it.

My vision

Like I said before am a student with so many aims that I don't want to be a school dropout that I won't to be a First class holder if I have the opportunity to folder my education into higher level in University and become a successful and finincailly business man.and also be the first person to build a family house in my family.by the glace of I wish that my heart desires will be accepted and accomplish.

My bar/shop

How I will help to add value to BCH

I appreciate to become a member of BCH user with the help of my very good friend @David_BCH whom has teach me about Bitcoin cash (BCH) I will make effort to introduce people and my friends about Bitcoin which I believe that I will make good aims on it. I will start my follow friends who is interested to become a member of BCH user or Marchant. I will be happy to see Bitcoin cash scale to go higher to human imagination in the world.

Drinks

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my introduction article, I am also thanking @David_BCH who give me this opportunity of life style today in the world. I promise that I'll be sincerely to get better writing with more practice stay entertained and don't forget the ultimate goals is to succeed with Bitcoin cash today. @David_BCH told me about our boss, our mentor and our populartor

@Maxdevalue.BCHhank you for your kind gesuer for introducing this Bitcoin cash to and others may the good Lord bless you and protect you and your family Amen

Thanks for reading God bless

Hope to see you guys in my next article stay save and God bless

@Fantasy love you all❀️🧑❀️🧑

9
$ 8.85
$ 5.00 from @BCHouseVE
$ 2.00 from @nurain
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
+ 5
Avatar for Fantacy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hi welcome here in read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change lives, help others, imagine, dare, grow, transform.

Study, teach Study, teach Study, teach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your compliment. I am happy to Join read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that your vision is great πŸ‘ Welcome to our community of Bitcoin Cash builders, merchants, and users.

Sounds like you’re into retail and beer 🍺 business. You will excel in campaigning for Bitcoin Cash.

I hope your adoption of Bitcoin Cash will enhance your business positively.

Stay positive friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oo πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I am so happy to join Bitcoin cash Yes oo πŸ˜†πŸ˜† bch is acceptable into my retail and beer 🍻 business. Thanks ur compliment and encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this beautiful platform, enjoy your stay and nice to meet you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ I am enjoying my stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome into Bitcoin cash... Let me tell you, Bitcoin is always the best of it all, so keep enjoying into BCH. Please make sure you bring your Bar shop into this Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro πŸ™ πŸ™ I'm enjoying being a BCH user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro to read cash. Enjoy your stay here βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago