Photography of my garden (2)

26 29
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends.... I have shared some pictures of my garden with you before. This is the second time. I spend most of the day in my garden. So i prefer to talk about my garden. It is the only place where i can get relief from a busy life.

Moreover having a garden in the house welcomes many benefits. Like as - a garden has many plants that give oxygen.The smell of the flowers can refresh a person's mind in the morning.

Here are the pictures of the flowers that I'll show you today👇👇

Passion Flower/ Jhumko lota.....

Passion flower looks a lot like an earring . That's why, It's also known as jhumko lota.

Arabian Jasmine .....

You all know about this flower. In the rainy season It's fragrance rises all around. Everyone is fascinated by It's fragrance.

China Rose.....

This flower has no fragrance. But this flower has many benefits.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice photograph. Flowers are awesom. Among them I love the jhumka lota most. This is exceptional flower......can you give me that flower... I missed it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.... I can't give you the flower. Because i don't like picking flowers from trees . If you like the flower, then why aren’t you planting the flower tree????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is awesome. flower is the sign of love. Doing photography of flower give me satisfaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower give you satisfaction but in read cash subscribe give me satisfaction ...

so subscribe and comment on my article And i will do soooo..... Nice photograph. Need more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pay attention in writing. Then you will see that no need to tell anyone to subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment. Photography of flowers give me satisfaction too. That's why,i do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you too... I also like,comment on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautyful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..nice photographs.. I Didn’t seen the first flower before...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i suubscribed you,,plz subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please like and comment on article. I will do too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night . please see my attached and off course comments .

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/pryojn-furale-ki-asry-brriddhasrm-04b7c024

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo graphy View my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/saty-home-stay-safe-9048fb50 Give upvote I give also back Plece fastly

$ 0.00
3 years ago