Saty home stay safe

Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

- Do you understand the situation in the country is very bad? The horror of Corona is increasing. How are you, Rifat?

- Yes, Dad, you won't go either.

- Don't tell me this. Can men stay at home?

- Then why are you calling me Dad?

- Ah. Don't talk about me. You're a kid, just go to varsity.

I was talking to my father. He has removed all my irrefutable arguments and is adamant in his decision. He will go out anyway.

Don't catch my father realizing that my mother is screaming in the room.

I sit at home all day watching them, Facebooking, eating and sleeping.

- Rifat

- Yes, Dad.

- I just shared the post on Facebook, you see?

- Dad, they're fake.

- Shut up, do you understand? You don't know the quality of thankuni leaves. Ai Rifat's mother, tomorrow I will give three thankuni leaves to everyone. Don't look at the end. I'm coming from a little outside.

As soon as my father left, my mother came in. She cried a lot,

- Rifat

- Yes mom.

- Do something to your father. There is no way he is going to be detained. I think he will enter the house with Corona.

- Yes mom, I see it.

- You see, father and son. I will see that one day I will die without this corona, I will not have a drop of peace and destiny. (Chapakanna)

- Please mom, I'm watching.

Back at night, my father announced that he would not go out after today, he would stay in the shelf quarantine. He returned home relieved.

After two or three days, my mother entered my room crying again,

- Rifat, what happened to your father?

- Why? You're at home, don't go outside.

- Hey, that's the problem. The man who can't stay without smoking for an hour doesn't smoke for three days today. Like to chat, but do not go down.

- Hey, that's good. I see you have problems in everything, problems when you go out. Problems even if you are at home.

- Oh no, Rifat. Your father sits with his mobile phone all day and now he smiles, doesn't smoke and doesn't go out.

- Oh, that's for me.

- You mean?

- I am opening a fake ID of a girl and giving a message to my father from that ID. I swear not to smoke. I swear not to go out in this situation.

(Mom's crying face suddenly becomes hard with anger)

- But Ray. This is the story. I see your father then.

- Please, mother. Don't do that after you leave. This is a very difficult plan.

#Quarantine_and_my_father

#Stay_home_Stay_safe

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

ahhahahahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artucle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago