Photography in my clumsy hands

28 25
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello read.cash readers.How are you all???Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i gonna show you some random pictures which i captured on my phone at different times. I am a nature lover. I love capturing the beauty of nature on my phone. You can say that nature photography is one of my hobbies. This work always keeps my mind well. I can say for sure,you will feel better if you enjoy the the scenery when you are upset.

The picture which i wanna show today are given below.

If like my article, Don't forget to subscribe me. And like,comment on my article.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article........ And all photo is very good.... Wait for your next article ... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Please pray for me that i can do better letter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good eyes for photography....... Let's start photography... I will do everything for you.... I love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good Hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job and go ahead I wait for next article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I subscribed you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep going ahead with this. it is beautiful picture & very beautiful writing dear..Keep on sharing your beautiful captures. ...... Cmnt here pls. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/processionary-caterpillars-53850b89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... great article and photography..dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photograpy. it is beautiful picture & very beautiful writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome idea . please sb me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..please return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photograph are just awesome. keep going ahead with this. You can also check my new article about a good lesson of life. Here is the link... https://read.cash/@alvi/put-effort-in-the-right-thing-f529471d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago