Put effort in the right thing

28 155
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

You want success and you have chosen the path. The next step of yours should be put effort in the right path. Many of men failure in just of their effort does not having right instruction and tools. Make sure what you doing, doing with right tools and right path.

Someone is doing really hard for his success. But he failed. Very disappointed because though he worked hard he might not be failed. But tools was wrong. right report should be use with right tools in right way. Using wrong tools in a wrong way just waste of time and money. It cannot bring you success.

In this picture we can get an idea about using wrong tools is a just waste of time. So try to understand different between right and wrong. Success will obviously come at your door.

How ow was this friends?? Put down your valuable opinion so that I can create a content for my next article. You can subscribe me for updates. Till my next one be happy.

Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's good one mate! Carry on, I remember during our high school TLE, never to use a subsistute tool, the risk so high, you may damage your work or harm yourself. I never thought I can use it in my life, thanks for the wake up call! Keep posting. I will be here to support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thanks to you. It feels good that you supporting me in every article very much. By making your smile it feels also very good to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me..... I will feedback....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is done bro now waiting for your.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Educative article. we should give effort in the right place . Giving effort in the wrong place creates more complications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you added a very good point. Wrong affords obviously is a disaster for every plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do it fast I think supporting Each Other will be benefited for us both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable opinion. Please support me to grow up in this community. good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah for being success we have to must choose right path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After choosing Right path force must be given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this type of information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure brother. You should keep in head that the effort only works when it's go with right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago